We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner”
Review of Bullfish Grill

Bullfish Grill
Ranked #14 of 209 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Business meetings, Special occasions, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Reservations, Takeout
Description: At Bullfish Grill, we specialize in our namesake. Bullfish proudly serves aged Grand Champion Angus Beef. Seafood is delivered daily, offering you the freshest selections available. We carry only the finest wines, lagers and ales to compliment our fresh seafood and hand-cut steaks. No bull, just great food. Voted Pigeon Forge's Best Restaurant!
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We went for dinner Thursday evening was was seated right away. Taylor was our waiter and he was awesome, he came back and checked with us several times.
We had a steak which was very tasty. The bread was to die for and Taylor made sure it was unending. His suggestion for dessert (key lime pie) was the best we have ever had.
We will return again.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank DavidP112004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (3,575)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

21 - 25 of 3,576 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Best Fillet and Prime Rib we've ever had. Minimal fat and a great value for the quality of meat. The upscale southern sides were also very good. You've got to ask Daniela her story. She's a great waitress and a story to boot.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sheryl P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were out late and walked in an hour before closing. The food was out before I knew it and it was excellent. The waiter was the most professional I have encountered. My tip was above average because of how late we came in and how great the food and service was. This place is above average and slightly upscale. I would recommend this restaurant.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I was on the internet looking for a restaurant in Pigeon Forge that served fried oysters.. Bullfish serves chargrilled oysters with garlic butter and parmesan cheese! Even better! They were delicious appetizers. My steak was
prime and done to perfection! Extensive menu and reasonably priced,,particularly in the carnival midway aka pigeon forge! We travel a lot! Bullfish is a winner.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank salesproSanDiego_Ca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A nice place to get away from the bustle of pigeon forge. The steak, salmon and crab cakes were fantastic. Our server, chris, went out of his way to accommodate our dietary needs.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank teresao553
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bullfish Grill also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Bullfish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing