We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Impressed with the Staff and the Food”
Review of Bullfish Grill

Bullfish Grill
Ranked #21 of 175 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Romantic, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations, Takeout
Description: At Bullfish Grill, we specialize in our namesake. Bullfish proudly serves aged Grand Champion Angus Beef. Seafood is delivered daily, offering you the freshest selections available. We carry only the finest wines, lagers and ales to compliment our fresh seafood and hand-cut steaks. No bull, just great food. Voted Pigeon Forge's Best Restaurant!
Ardmore, Alabama
1 review
“Very Impressed with the Staff and the Food”
Reviewed September 9, 2013

One of the first places we always go when we get to town is Bullfish, the food is always good and the staff is always so friendly and attentive. The portions are just the right size and reasonably priced. It's hard not to fill up on the bread that they bring out it is so delicious! The fish & chips are probably the best that I have ever had and from what my husband says the Prime Rib is outstanding! We always look forward to our visits to Bullfish!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Liesa J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,561 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,544
    560
    251
    134
    72
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Delicious!!!!”
Reviewed September 5, 2013 via mobile

Loved the food. Great choices and prepared just right. Great wait staff and the bread......wow, so good. Convenient location , right on the Parkway. You will want to eat here again and again. We did, during our stay in Pigeon Forge.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mothermo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Couples Atmosphere”
Reviewed September 5, 2013

This was a nice low light restaurant. We got a corner booth that was really quiet. The drink selection was great! The food was delicious. I have to say though that their Seared Tuna Shashimi platter was not that great compared to others such as BoneFish.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RosaC119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylors, South Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great choice in Pigeon Forge”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We visited on a Tuesday evening in August and had no wait time. Service was very good, and food was excellent. Menu is varied and can satisfy many tastes. Will definitely make this a regular stop when we visit this area.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janecarpenter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Evans City, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“We were surprised how good the food was.”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

The Bullfish Grille happened to be across the street from our hotel, so we could walk to it. We only went there because of it's convenience. Wow! We were surprised. Our server was excellent (wish I could remember his name) and the food was wonderful. The best part it was reasonably priced. We would definitely return to that restaurant and recommend it.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dcinpa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bullfish Grill also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Bullfish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing