We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Food!!”
Review of Bullfish Grill

Bullfish Grill
Ranked #26 of 173 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse, American, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Business meetings, Local cuisine, Bar scene, Romantic, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Brunch, Dinner, Late Night, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: At Bullfish Grill, we specialize in our namesake. Bullfish proudly serves aged Grand Champion Angus Beef. Seafood is delivered daily, offering you the freshest selections available. We carry only the finest wines, lagers and ales to compliment our fresh seafood and hand-cut steaks. No bull, just great food. Voted Pigeon Forge's Best Restaurant!
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best Food!!”
Reviewed May 17, 2013 via mobile

A family of 4, my son looked up and read the reviews as he wanted too eat some place special our past day on vacation and celebrating his 3rd Anniversary with his girlfriend.. Who also was with us. The reviews were not wrong! We all ordered something different and everything was delicious.. We had souther fried chicken strips, filet mignonette, NY Strip and even a meat loaf sandwich.. We all samples from each other and all was WONDERFUL.. My son even had key lime pie which he said was the best he'd ever eaten! We also had appetizers Mozzerella and spicy bull shrimp.. I would recommend both. The service is outstanding our waitress was friendly and helpful.. We never needed too ask for a refill as she was always bringing us a fresh glass of our beverage. The prices we felt were very good for the amount and quality of food we all had! We will be back... And definitely if we find another in our travels we will be stopping!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Melgerow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,479 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,482
    548
    245
    132
    72
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Painted Post, New York
Level Contributor
171 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Best in pigeon forge”
Reviewed May 17, 2013 via mobile

We used to love the old mill but they have lost there spot. Went to bullfish grill and there way better. The appetizer spicy shrimp was delicious. Then the homemade bread tasty, all four of us had something different all were happy. I had the meatloaf sandwich special wow. Kids hd steaks loved them. And the key lime for desert feeds two also tasty. Great service and reasonable prices. Can't wait to come back next time in in town.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank scott g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, West Virginia, Usa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Must go!”
Reviewed May 15, 2013 via mobile

Came here during vacation on our second anniversary. I had the fried green tomatoes(all appetizers are $3 off during happy hour!) and the shrimp and scallop pasta. I highly recommend the pasta! My husband had the rainbow trout. We both enjoyed our meal very much and wish there was a Bullfish restaurant close to where we live.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DubVqtie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevierville, Tennessee, USA
Level Contributor
185 reviews
119 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Fantastic meal”
Reviewed May 15, 2013 via mobile

My wife and I ate here during a recent trip to the Great Smoky Mountains. The restaurant is located on the main drag in Pigeon Forge. It was recommended to local resident. From outside it looks like what you would expect from a restaurant with the word "grill" in it's name. Inside the establishment is warm and welcoming with a large stone fireplace. I was very pleasantly surprised. The seating area is well spaced and allows for private conversation without raising your voice. The service was friendly and knowledgeable. The recommendations were accurate and freely given. The filet mignon was perfect. They could have kept the knife in the kitchen! The menu was varied and many selections were tempting. We enjoyed our visit very much and I am sure we will return often once this area becomes our new home!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank joeknows263
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylorsville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lunch”
Reviewed May 14, 2013

We ate lunch at Bullfish Grille. It was avery nicely decorated restaurant. The server was awesome, explaining all food options. The food was awesome and plenty of it. Fairly priced. I would definitely return.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank CLBuchter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bullfish Grill also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Bullfish Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing