We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
A Must-See for all bird lovers

This attraction is amazing. Hundreds of beautiful birds and you can handle and feed many of them... read more

Reviewed yesterday
mspj222
,
Cleveland, Ohio
via mobile
Exotic birds

This place is just simply amazing!! Only downfall is that they are closed in the winter. If you are... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
_jennifertarleton1
,
Marshville, North Carolina
Read all 3,843 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Pigeon Forge
from $60.00
More Info
from $19.99
More Info
from $76.83
More Info
from $14.99
More Info
Reviews (3,843)
Filter reviews
3,839 results
Traveler rating
3,183
459
118
40
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,183
459
118
40
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful birds baby birds prayer garden perch bird lovers feeding area garden of eden bird nursery cup of nectar bible verses small cup for sale highlight of our trip unique experience favorite part little pricey whole family
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 3,839 reviews
Reviewed yesterday via mobile

This attraction is amazing. Hundreds of beautiful birds and you can handle and feed many of them. From small finches to large beautiful macaws and cockatoos, you will be entertained for hours.

Thank mspj222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago

This place is just simply amazing!! Only downfall is that they are closed in the winter. If you are in the area during their open season then you must go and experience this place!

1  Thank _jennifertarleton1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 days ago

We had a wonderful time and enjoyed feeding the birds . The nursery for the young birds was awesome . The staff were all helpful and just a relaxing place to visit . We enjoyed every min.

1  Thank Brenda P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I definitely recommend purchasing the nectar to feed the lorikeets, it was amazing the birds come right to you! They also have an area where you can feed/play with some of the birds and it is so much fun. At the end they have a nursery where you can hold the baby birds and even purchase one if you would like. It was honestly an amazing experience.

1  Thank allysonf634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Do not miss visiting this gem of a place for the whole family. Tickets are less than $19 bucks and you can play, pet, cuddle and feed amazing friendly, sweet and very TALKATIVE BIRDS.
It's a gorgeous garden too where you can enjoy lunch out on the patios or in the gardens.

I will make this place our new ANNUAL TRADITION as we always visit Pigeon Forge every year.

Best place and best affordable price for a GUARANTEED AMAZING AND PRICELESS EXPERIENCE!!!

BEST PHOTOS FOR YOUR FAMILY ALBUMS TOO.

AUREA McGARRY

2  Thank Aurea M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was my second time visited Parrot mountain. I am glad to say this was even better than my first visit. We really enjoy looking and playing with the birds again. Like our last visit , we had a group picture taken again, however, we were all disappointed with how the picture turns out this time. As we were leaving , we came across employee name Sharlene. I showed her our photo , without any hesitation, She pull us aside , help us by retake the photo and making sure we were ALL satisfied before leaving. What an amazing person,Definitely deserve recognition for her time and effort to please her customers.

1  Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

My family and I have visited Parrot Mountain several times in the past few months. We absolutely love it! In fact, it’s the main reason why we visit the Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg area. The birds are beautiful! The staff, as well as the owners, are so informative and friendly! This goes without saying but we’ll be back!

Thank danan988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Amazing place. I’ve never been anywhere like this. You can hold and interact with the birds. If you are too scared or nervous to get one there are many employees there to help you get a bird on or off your arm. The birds are so beautiful. I could spend the whole day there. It’s an experience well worth it.

1  Thank Denise R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

It was fun and interesting...but not worth the money. It's just looking at a lot of birds. How exciting can that be? It was nice that we got to hold some of them at least.

Thank B W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

This place is very near to Dollywood, up a little road that winds up and up and it sits on a mountain. They have birds and birds and birds and more birds. The trails are fairly short but very steep. I use a mobility scooter and we had to rent a ride on their golf cart because of the steepness. They have lots of exotic birds in large enclosures throughout the park. The highlight of the park is the baby bird house, where guests are allowed to interact with the young birds inside a building. This was a big hit with young and old alike. There is also a place where you can feed the birds but with so many guests, they're not terribly hungry. Though I checked not associated with eating and drinking, they do have a snack bar.

Thank Susan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews