We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Food and Beer”

Smoky Mountain Brewery & Restaurant
Ranked #35 of 173 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $8 - $22
Cuisines: American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Takeout
Description: Located in the Shops at Walden's Landing, the Smoky Mountain Brewery is convenient to both the Parkway and Wears Valley Road. Once inside, you'll find a state of the art microbrewery that provides the perfect escape from the fast paced environment of Pigeon Forge. Great food, 20 + TV's and nightly entertainment make this one of the most popular and fun places to eat in the Smokies. Located in the back corner of the Shops at Walden's Landing, look for the large grain silo
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level Contributor
13 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good Food and Beer”
Reviewed May 26, 2014

We had dinner here and enjoyed the food, beer, and live music. Nice selection of craft brews and we really liked all of the beers that we tried. The boneless wings were the best we've had in a long time. A rock band was there and was very entertaining. The servers stayed busy and took very good care of us. Good visit.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank troutfisher2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,367 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    680
    428
    147
    61
    51
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Greenville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
16 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing!!!”
Reviewed May 25, 2014

We went here to try a PB&J shot. Our waitress said the bartender didn't know what it was but they looked it up and made it for me....amazingly good!!! Our waitress was so nice and helpful!! The food was great also!!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VickiTyree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
High Point
Level Contributor
890 reviews
443 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 179 helpful votes
“First time here Great!!!”
Reviewed May 23, 2014 via mobile

First time here
Had a local band playing (was great)
Great atmosphere
Had the beer sampler (10 5 once glasses )
Great service
Will definitely go back.
Lots bar type food





Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Julian P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City
Level Contributor
171 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“yes”
Reviewed May 21, 2014

We had the Thunder sauce boneless chicken wings and the pretzels with beer cheese sauce. Highly recommend them. We enjoyed it so much we went back on Wenesday for 40% of hamburger night. Did not disappoint us

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank ShawneeKansasCity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burlington
Level Contributor
85 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great pizza”
Reviewed May 21, 2014

We have eaten at the Smoky Mountain Brewery on 4 different occasions while on vacation. The food and service is outstanding. We liked the Brewmaster pizza. It is a white sauce with chicken and tomato. Great flavor and perfect crust. The crafted beers were also very good. Would definitely recommend this place.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Linda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Smoky Mountain Brewery & Restaurant also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Smoky Mountain Brewery & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing