We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Always the go-to hotel for me in Pigeon Forge”
Review of Park Tower Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Park Tower Inn
Ranked #31 of 91 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Asheville, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
65 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Always the go-to hotel for me in Pigeon Forge”
Reviewed April 22, 2014

I visit Pigeon Forge generally about once a year. . Up until 5 years ago, I always just stayed at whatever hotel was cheapest when I went. 5 years ago, that hotel was the Park Tower and it has been my go-to hotel since. Completely affordable and amazingly clean. The indoor pool, hot tub, and lazy river are awesome added bonuses and the breakfast helps too. We just got back from Pigeon Forge today and stayed with the Park Tower. We were on the 6th floor this time with an awesome view. We were having so much fun that we extended our stay by a day. Hotel was quick to accommodate the change. 6th floor rooms are renovated I think. Overall, great stay and highly recommended.

Room Tip: 6th floor rooms are amazing
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Amanda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

672 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    374
    185
    56
    30
    27
See reviews for
406
114
5
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (138)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
TN
Level Contributor
40 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Came down for a few days over our grandaughter's Spring Break. I had requested a specific floor and when I checked in, it had been noted and they were able to grant my request. Everyone at the front desk even down to housekeeping in always very nice and professional. We will continue to make this our home away from home when in the area.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank lovemyvacations80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
26 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2014

Love this hotel. Great location, nice staff, great pool and lazy river, which stays open until 2. Breakfast had a lot of options. Great view of the ferris wheel. We will continue to stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sher0702
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmore, Kentucky
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed April 2, 2014

This hotel is so economical, clean, and comfortable. The 6th floor has been renovated and includes comfortable beds. The lazy river looked like fun but we never got the chance to try it since we had many other activities scheduled to do nearby. Everything you could ever want for eating or playing is within walking distance. We will definitely stay here again!

Room Tip: The 6th floor has been renovated.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Sherry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monticello, Kentucky
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed March 31, 2014

My wife and I stayed here on march 8 for a weekend getaway. This makes our second stay at this hotel and will definitely stay here again. The hotel is always clean and the rooms are updated with nice furniture. We stayed in a room with a jacuzzi for two and a fireplace. It was a great room for a weekend getaway for couples. The indoor pool and lazy river is really nice. The hotel is very affordable and I feel like I get my moneys worth everytime I stay here. The free breakfast is really good two and have several choice for breakfast. Bedds are very comfortable and clean. Its located just a short walke from the main parkway and is easily accessible. A great place too stay!!

Room Tip: The jacuzzi room is great for couples
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Michael U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Orion, Michigan
Level Contributor
209 reviews
69 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 96 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Stayed for 5 days and couldn't have found a better value for our money. We stayed on the 6th floor in a 2 queen, one sofa bed and there was plenty of room. We had a great view of town and of all the night lights. The grand-kids loved the indoor pool, hot tub and lazy river. Beds were very comfy and bath was clean along w/the rest of the room. Breakfast was good, it was well stocked. Staff was very nice and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: we stayed on the 6th floor, it was quiet, good views
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank twyleah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 28, 2014 via mobile

Stayed from Sunday to Thursday for only 200 buck n love the lazy river n pool n the basement kids love that they had cable tv n they had free wifi also the breakfast was great biscuits and gravy n make your own waffle and more

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sshonda98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.7 mi away
Park Grove Inn
Park Grove Inn
#29 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
611 reviews
0.1 mi away
Country Cascades
Country Cascades
#16 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
1,157 reviews
0.3 mi away
Shular Inn Hotel
Shular Inn Hotel
#48 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
632 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
2,350 reviews
0.6 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#7 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
602 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
1,730 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Tower Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Tower Inn

Property: Park Tower Inn
Address: 201 Sharon Dr, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3218
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#19 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#22 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Park Tower Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Hotels.com so you can book your Park Tower Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hotel Pigeon Forge
Park Tower Pigeon Forge
Park Tower Inn Pigeon Forge Tenn
Park Tower Hotel Pigeon Forge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing