We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Tower Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parkview Motel(Pigeon Forge)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
    View Hotel
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Island Drive Lodge(Pigeon Forge)
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    View Hotel
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Valley Forge Inn(Pigeon Forge)
    View Hotel
    Great 4.5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Mountain View Inn(Pigeon Forge)
    View Hotel
    Shular Inn Hotel(Pigeon Forge)
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Carriage House Motel(Pigeon Forge)
    View Hotel
    Average 3/5
      Reviews (715)
      Filter reviews
      715 results
      Traveler rating
      387
      205
      62
      31
      30
      Traveler type
      Time of year
      LanguageAll languages
      387
      205
      62
      31
      30
      Show reviews that mention
      All reviewslazy riverindoor poolbagelshot tubcontinental breakfastchlorine smellgreat place to stayhave stayed here several timesfamily suitekids loved the poolbiscuits and gravywould recommend this hotel to anyonespring breaktwo queen bedsclean hotelnice staythe main strip
      FilterAll languages
      Updating list...
      413 - 418 of 715 reviews
      Reviewed August 6, 2012

      When we arrived we were surprised by their " No discounts on weekends" policy. Since we had driven over 150 miles, tired from the trip, we decided to stay. No problem with the price, but I've never been refused military discount. When we got to the room, we found the bathrooms smaller than small and having traveled extensively and staying in many hotels we of course had experienced worse. Again deciding to stay the final straw was that the breakfast area is very poorly organized -- everyone is all over each other. My family has stayed many nights in Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg and this was by far our worst experience. NEVER AGAIN!

      • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      3  Thank Michael L
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed August 5, 2012

      We just spent 3 nights at the park tower inn. We were on the 3rd floor. Room was very clean. Bathroom was very small but sink was outside of bathroom which made it easier for multiple people to use. Housekeeping came every day and cleaned the room. We asked for extra pillows and towels and we were given them right away. Room decor was basic nothing fancy but my main concern was cleanliness and I had no complaints. Beds were average. Not as awful as some other reviews stated. Indoor pool/lazy river/and hot tub were nice but a little small and very crowded regardless of the hour. Even at midnight pool was busy. Pool area was also kept very clean but a lot of chlorine so bring your goggles. Hotel is close to everything. Continental breakfast was average but okay for a quick breakfast. Overall we were very satisfied for the price and would definitely stay again.

      • Stayed: August 2012
        • Value
        • Location
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      3  Thank LisaW317
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed August 2, 2012

      My husband and I stayed at this hotel in mid-July 2012. We were there for 3 days (I was attending a conference at the hotel). The hotel itself is awesome inside! I have never been in a hotel that was so unique. The pool area was great, however we didn't stay very long because it was very crowded and hard to move around with so many people. Our room was nice. We stayed on the first floor in a room with a comfortable king bed. The bathroom was extremely small, but definitely clean. We were very happy with the room!

      The only things we didn't like about the hotel was not having free Internet in our room. This is the first hotel I've stayed at in years that doesn't offer free wi-fi. The food was also good in the restaurant, but a little pricey for us. We only ate there once, and then opted to try the other good places in Gatlinburg!

      Room Tip: Higher floors have a great view!
      • Stayed: July 2012, traveled on business
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank Michele25
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed August 1, 2012

      Our visit seemed to have different results than many listed here. We had many pros and cons. Of the pros: the room was clean, and the breakfast area was large with plenty of seating. The cons: the internet speed was hardly showing a pulse. I couldn't even get my email. The desk staff was rather apathetic also. Not bad or mean, just apathetic. The pools were OK, too.

      • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank michmom82
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      Reviewed July 28, 2012

      I have stayed here 3 times. It has always been and clean and pleasant experience. The staff is helpful and friendly. The location is good if one is staying in Pigeon Forge but want to visit Gatlinburg. The amenities are good. Once the inside pool had too much chlorine and it was too strong to stay very long in the pool but the next day the levels were fine.

      • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
        • Value
        • Location
        • Sleep Quality
        • Rooms
        • Cleanliness
        • Service
      Thank DeltaLisa
      This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
      View more reviews