We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good stay”
Review of Park Tower Inn

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Park Tower Inn
Ranked #32 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 3, 2012 via mobile

In town for a family reunion, great stay at Park Tower Inn, hotel was crowded but no problem parking or check in/out. Very clean.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Photogmomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (688)
There are newer reviews for Park Tower Inn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

411 - 417 of 688 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2012 via mobile

Have stayed here for years. It is clean. There is an indoor pool lazy river and hotub open till 2 am as well as an outdoor pool and hottub. Continental breakfast is good and has variety. Will be back soon. Affordable as well.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kybarton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2012

We stayed here with our 1 year old Son as the first stop (2 nights) of a month-long American holiday. We feel that we got great value for our money. The hotel is safe and secure, close to the main street in Pigeon Forge and our room was very, VERY clean. So clean in fact that I used the bath in our room to wash our Son. We didn't do that in any of the other places we stayed at during our trip. Complimentary breakfast was included and it was just your standard hotel breakfast - which is exactly what we expected. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kimmybigbuy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2012

I would highly recommend Park Tower Inn to anyone, very convenient

Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
2  Thank Richard F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

We have stayed at park tower several times and every time we go it is better and better,the rooms are huge they serve a wonderful breakfast (it is included)the pools are great,exercise room was good as well.People very friendly.

Room Tip: All rooms are great,but the ones that face the mountains are the best
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Missy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2012 via mobile

This has become our regular place to stay we enjoy the lazy river and inside pool we also like how you access room from inside so much safer for kids and families. All the staff are very helpful and friendly will def be back.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chunkmonk11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2012

Went with family to see the Titanic museum. Room was clean (I check mattresses, showers and floors when we get into a room!) This hotel isn't fancy, it isn't new or trendy. It is centrally located, it is run efficiently & it is comparable to other rooms that cost twice as much. There is an indoor pool with a "lazy river" in it (small but the kids don't care!). I have been to PF & Gatlinburg many times, I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again. I appreciate the balcony - fresh air on a nice night overlooking the mountains was nice.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank WannaBgypsy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.7 mi away
Park Grove Inn
Park Grove Inn
#31 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
631 reviews
0.0 mi away
Country Cascades
Country Cascades
#20 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,221 reviews
0.3 mi away
Shular Inn Hotel
Shular Inn Hotel
#49 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
651 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#5 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
2,390 reviews
1.3 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#24 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,840 reviews
0.6 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#9 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
641 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Tower Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Tower Inn

Address: 201 Sharon Dr, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3218
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#19 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#22 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $29 - $119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Park Tower Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Park Tower Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Hotel Pigeon Forge
Park Tower Pigeon Forge
Park Tower Inn Pigeon Forge Tenn
Park Tower Hotel Pigeon Forge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing