We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
$133
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/27
Book now, pay at stay
$162
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$143
$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada by Wyndham Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$112
$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Music Road Resort Hotel(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/26
Book now, pay at stay
$148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Riverside(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/27
$102
$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Cascades Waterpark Resort(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 07/26
$181
$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Creekstone Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$109
$99
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (824)
Filter reviews
825 results
Traveler rating
425
232
83
41
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
425
232
83
41
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslazy riverindoor poolfront deskhot tubbagelscontinental breakfastchlorine smellgreat place to stayhave stayed here several timesfamily suitepool towelsbiscuits and gravykids loved the pooltwo queen bedswould recommend this hotel to anyonevisit pigeon forgespring break
Filter
Updating list...
557 - 562 of 825 reviews
Reviewed April 24, 2012

We chose to stay at this hotel due to the great reviews it had on tripadvisor and was glad we did! Our room had 2 queen beds and a sofa sleeper. It was very clean and spacious. There was a microwave and small refrigerator which was all we needed. We didn't feel all "cramped up" in the room. The beds were firmer than I like, but there were tolerable. All of the hotel employees were friendly and very helpful. The continental breakfast was good, especially the biscuits and sausage gravy. We also used the outdoor and indoor pools and hot tubs. All of these were clean and nice. In the indoor pool area, the hotel has signs stating that the floor is slippery. I would suggest to anyone using this area to be very careful and walk slowly. I saw a small child get out of the hot tub, slip and fall just after she came off of the rubber mat in front of the steps at the hot tub due to the slickness of the floor and she was not running. I would suggest that this hotel place more rubber flooring in the indoor pool area. We also went to the game room which contains a pool table, a hockey table, 2 video games, and a "claw" machine. Do NOT put your money in the claw machine. During our stay, the room rate was the same each day, however, if you decide to stay here, be sure to check the daily rates as they may vary. Other than that, it was a great stay and I would stay there again!

Room Tip: rooms facing the west have a blinding afternoon sun
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Angela F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

We stayed here for two nights while in Pigeon Forge. We had a double double on the 6th floor - the free wifi is great however we found it really patchy and between the two of us, it only worked for about ten minutes over the two day period. The indoor pool and hot tub is great but there are an awful lot of kids running around while their parents are watching on and not stopping them! We couldn't stay for longer than 20 minutes as the noise and large number of kids (even in the hot tub) was not relaxing! (One family told us that their kids had still been in there at 1am the previous night!) The room was comfortable and spacious with a good view and free parking was great. The free breakfast was plentiful and there was a wide selection to choose from. The front desk were not the friendliest we had come across - and we have stayed at 6 places in the last two weeks! A good price other than that though and really close to Dollywood and Dixie Stampede - about 5 - 10 mins in the car. This was the only place we didn't have our room made up the following day - I don't know if this is because we left our pyjamas on our beds and a sign said that if you leave goods on the beds it won't be cleaned. Everywhere else made the beds though despite having pyjamas on them!

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel Group
Thank Lol1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2012

Many times when we go on vacation,it's a crap shoot on whether our hotel is going to be as advertised. But,when we go to Pigeon Forge,we know before we get there that Park Tower will be right on the money.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikeHammer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

We have been to Pigeon Forge a number of times, but not in recent years. And there are many places to enjoy a cabin with a variety of relatives or friends. But if you are looking for a cheap place for just your family...you cannot beat the Park Tower Inn. Located behind the old Zbuda orange outlets, Park Tower does not look all that impressive. It looks like any other place on the strip. But you need not worry, that your stay with not be satisfactory. The offseason rates are incredible. Ranging from 29-69 dollars. We got a room with two queen beds and a hide away couch for my family of five. There is a blanket and pillows provided for the hide away. But you may want to bring a blanket for better cover. When you include breakfast, indoor pool and lazy river....well the place is simply great for kids and my wallet. There is some noticeable wear and tear throughout the complex, but overall, the place is clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KentuckyDB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2012

Stayed her in early April during my kid's Spring Break. The rates and location were great. The room and bathroom were clean. My kids enjoyed the indoor pool, hot tub, and lazy river. We had very little interaction with the front desk besides check in, but the front was friendly and checked us in fast.
The kids enjoyed the breakfast which consisted of cereal, milk, juice, coffee, grits, oatmeal, muffin, bagels, english muffins, and biscuit/gravy. It was nice to have breakfast at the hotel before leaving for the day. We will stay here again when we return to Pigeon Forge

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank michoodrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews