We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice Place”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Willow Brook Lodge

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Willow Brook Lodge
Ranked #26 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice Place”
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Overall very good place to stay. Nothing too fancy but certainly well worth the money and one of the nicest hotels in the area. Very well decorated and clean overall.

Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank bbuff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

472 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    262
    129
    45
    22
    14
See reviews for
264
91
3
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (101)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Quaker City, Ohio
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 11, 2012

This hotel was amazing! Very nice at an affordable price. You can smell how clean the rooms are just from walking in. Did not have enough time to enjoy the hot tubs or the pools but looks as if the other guests were enjoying them. The continental breakfast was the best I have ever experienced at a hotel!

Room Tip: The rooms next to the pool were a little noisy but very convenient to pool users
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank keb101610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed June 8, 2012 via mobile

This is a decent hotel. My kids loved the pool, but it was busy! The breakfast was so-so. Our room was nicely decorated but small. The front desk were great though. I needed to print something and they let me back in the office so I could pull up the website and print it off. I'll take a small room and awesome service over a big room and rude staff any day! It was great for the price and we would come back for sure.

Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank ercaperca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky
Level Contributor
41 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Have stayed here before and you can make reservation with confidence that you will have a clean and comfortable room. The property is beautifully landscaped and tastefully decorated. Friendly and helpful folks at front desk. Great location convenient to many good restaurants.The only thing negative is that the bathrooms are very small.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 1965stang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Madison GA
Level Contributor
266 reviews
73 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed May 29, 2012

We'd always thought this property looked really nice. When we decided to stay an extra night and our usual hotel rate increased, we decided to try Willow Brook finding a great manager's special rate. The room was clean and comfortable. We read the description of the free breakfast in the room's hotel book and decided it wasn't for us. As we checked out at the end of the breakfast time, we went in just to see what was available. It was far more than described in the hotel book. The staff wasn't rushing to take up the offerings and we enjoyed a WONDERFUL breakfast. The staff at every level was extraordinarily friendly and kind. We received a coupon for !5% off of our next visit.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Perky51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairmont, West Virginia
Level Contributor
23 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed May 15, 2012

This has to be the CLEANEST Hotel/Lodge to date in Pigeon Forge! when most over 10 years has not had up keeps, this one has newly remodeled! floors are so clean you DO NOT have dirty feet! ALL Employees are Super Nice ! even the night man:) the help has Great comments to for this place! I met them outside at the table for smokers. The breakfast is LARGE and awesome. Tubs are so clean!!! I do not know if this is due to lower visitors this time of year-or if it is always this clean and great. But ya can bet My family will give it another go:) close to city center, the PIZZA next door is also new - but so GOOD:) and everyone nice there also. We went to sleep and I never worried about ANYTHING. I hope all stays great here at WILLOW BROOK LODGE- BECAUSE THE STAFF IS SO GREAT:) GOD BLESS ALL.

Room Tip: WE STAYED ON THE LOWEST FLOOR, HAD A QZ room with 2 queen beds. only thing is - the walls are thin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cooknrand
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 14, 2012 via mobile

We have stayed here several times while visiting the Smokey Mtns. We really like the indoor and outdoor pool, the outdoor pool has a slide which the kids love! The hotel has wifi, clean rooms and is with in walking distance to putt putt , go karts, and great restaurants. The breakfast is good. Overall a very nice hotel!

  • Stayed June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MrsKardashian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.5 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
1.2 mi away
The Inn On The River
The Inn On The River
#3 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
2,058 reviews
1.1 mi away
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area
#6 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
2,313 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#8 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
583 reviews
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
1.9 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#28 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Willow Brook Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Willow Brook Lodge

Property: Willow Brook Lodge
Address: 3035 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3311
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Family Hotel in Pigeon Forge
#13 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Willow Brook Lodge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 156
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A resort atmosphere on the Little Pigeon River right in the center of action-packed Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg, TN of the Smoky Mountains! Featuring a wide variety of rooms with family suites, Pigeon Forge condos, jacuzzis, fireplaces and balconies available. Willow Brook Lodge has an outdoor pool with 75 ft. waterslide and hot tub, an indoor pool and hot tub, a deluxe continental breakfast and wifi internet access included. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Willow Brook Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Willow Brook Hotel Pigeon Forge
Willow Brook Pigeon Forge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing