We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT!!! Glad we went and would gladly go again and again!!”

Country Tonite Theatre
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Repeatedly voted the “#1 Show in the Smokies Year after year”! No matter your age, Country Tonite is THE SHOW you’re going to love! Experience this two-hour powerhouse production that features the best singers, dancers and musicians in the business. There is a variety of performances, not just country! You'll enjoy sidesplitting comedy acts, youth performers, bluegrass and moving gospel and patriotic songs that pay tribute to the veterans serving our great country every single day. More songs, more talent, more energy, and more fun. More memories for you and your family. With all this and Country Tonite being the most award winning show in the Smokies, it’s not hard to see why you just can’t miss this Pigeon Forge show!
 The 1,500 seat multi-million dollar theatre is located on the parkway in Pigeon Forge and is a equipped with state-of the art sound and lighting. Plus there are two giant video screens! .
Starke, Florida
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“EXCELLENT!!! Glad we went and would gladly go again and again!!”
Reviewed July 12, 2014

My husband and I attended the 3:00pm show on Thursday July 10, 2012. Was an excellent show and would recommend to anyone to go and see and enjoy it!! Great audience participation!! Performers were awesome and out of this world!! Colin, the 13 year old has a wonderful voice and is excellent on that fiddle!! I could have listened to them the rest of the night!! Of all the shows we saw while in TN; this was by far the best one we have ever seen!! Would go again and again and again!! It was that fantastic!!! Deserves 10 stars!!!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Arlene C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,689 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,236
    253
    131
    35
    34
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cambridge Springs, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Very Good Show”
Reviewed July 10, 2014

This show overall has the most talented singers and dancers in town. The two 13 year old performers are amazing. Worth the $.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Poppywon1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Northfield, Illinois
2 reviews
“Great Show”
Reviewed July 9, 2014

This show featured a great contrast of country from the oldies to new hits. Definitely planning to attend again in next time I'm in town.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Josh L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington, Pennsylvania
1 review
“best show in the smokys”
Reviewed July 9, 2014

we have been to this show many times. they change it up every year,and it is always excellent ! a high energy show that fun and entertaining for all ages!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bethany B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING”
Reviewed July 9, 2014

This is our 2nd time attending the country tonight show and it has been amazing each time. I will definitely be returning. Amazing performances. It is something you should attend if you visit the area!!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank MorganStucker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Country Tonite Theatre also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Country Tonite Theatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing