We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“awesome music show”

Country Tonite Theatre
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Repeatedly voted the “#1 Show in the Smokies Year after year”! No matter your age, Country Tonite is THE SHOW you’re going to love! Experience this two-hour powerhouse production that features the best singers, dancers and musicians in the business. There is a variety of performances, not just country! You'll enjoy sidesplitting comedy acts, youth performers, bluegrass and moving gospel and patriotic songs that pay tribute to the veterans serving our great country every single day. More songs, more talent, more energy, and more fun. More memories for you and your family. With all this and Country Tonite being the most award winning show in the Smokies, it’s not hard to see why you just can’t miss this Pigeon Forge show!
 The 1,500 seat multi-million dollar theatre is located on the parkway in Pigeon Forge and is a equipped with state-of the art sound and lighting. Plus there are two giant video screens! .
Cleveland, Tennessee
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“awesome music show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2014

thank you for making a great entertaining show for the whole family to enjoy. my family and i had a great experience there and can't wait to go back this year.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Ginger H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,645 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,200
    248
    129
    34
    34
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lake Butler, Florida
Level Contributor
23 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“We'll be back in August.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2014

Loved the show last August and are disappointed that the show is not open for the season when we are there in February. Great value and entertainment is superb. We will be back in August!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank June_Keefe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pickens, South Carolina
Level Contributor
19 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Outstanding entertainment”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2014

The show was terrific, the price was great and would highly recommend going to this attraction.
The entertainer, Patti, Wozak, played at least 12 different instruments and sang.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brazinkj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flowery Branch, Georgia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2014

This is the best show I have seen several times. I have two small children and they love to watch all of the dancing and the two 12 year old performers. Tickets at a reasonable price.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Kelleigh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake City, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GREAT SHOW”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2014

My favorite show in Pigeon Forge! Have seen it for the past 10 years and will be going back again this year. The regular country show is great during the year but love the Christmas show during the Holidays. Great singing & dancing. The performers are great and very friendly.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Justin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Country Tonite Theatre also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Country Tonite Theatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing