We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Show”

Country Tonite Theatre
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Repeatedly voted the “#1 Show in the Smokies Year after year”! No matter your age, Country Tonite is THE SHOW you’re going to love! Experience this two-hour powerhouse production that features the best singers, dancers and musicians in the business. There is a variety of performances, not just country! You'll enjoy sidesplitting comedy acts, youth performers, bluegrass and moving gospel and patriotic songs that pay tribute to the veterans serving our great country every single day. More songs, more talent, more energy, and more fun. More memories for you and your family. With all this and Country Tonite being the most award winning show in the Smokies, it’s not hard to see why you just can’t miss this Pigeon Forge show!
 The 1,500 seat multi-million dollar theatre is located on the parkway in Pigeon Forge and is a equipped with state-of the art sound and lighting. Plus there are two giant video screens! .
Flowery Branch, Georgia
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2014

This is the best show I have seen several times. I have two small children and they love to watch all of the dancing and the two 12 year old performers. Tickets at a reasonable price.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Kelleigh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,645 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1,200
    248
    129
    34
    34
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lake City, Florida
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“GREAT SHOW”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 10, 2014

My favorite show in Pigeon Forge! Have seen it for the past 10 years and will be going back again this year. The regular country show is great during the year but love the Christmas show during the Holidays. Great singing & dancing. The performers are great and very friendly.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Justin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Coral Springs, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“New and exciting!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

We saw the show in July and really didn't expect it to change much except the Christmas portion of the show. We were so surprised to find new and exciting parts of the show that made it seem like a new show.
Loved the Christmas portion with a perfect blend of pop, traditional without taking out the true meaning of Christmas!
Amazing host and wonderful cast!!!!
Have been going to see this show for the past 12 years and never tire of it!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Luz U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baltimore
Level Contributor
49 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 7, 2014

We really enjoyed this show. Visited during the holidays. Had both regular entertainment mixed in with some holiday entertainment. I love the holidays. The only negative thing I can say about this show was I wish they had more Christmas in the show. We will definitely see again the next time we are in Pigeon Forge.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank princesslac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Athens, Georgia, United States
Level Contributor
82 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“good show”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 6, 2014

We went to the New Years Eve show at 10pm. First half of show was traditional and the second hour was the Christmas show. They finished about 2 minutes before New Year. Had a balloon drop at New Years and some complimentary punch after the show.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Charles W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Country Tonite Theatre also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Country Tonite Theatre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing