We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Verry Good”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Conner Hill Motor Lodge
Ranked #52 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Reviewed October 13, 2013

The staff was very nice and friendly, they asked if we wanted to see the room before purchase. It was very clean. Had a fridge and coffee maker. The tv was outdated and the toilet over flowed twice during out stay but the lady was happy bring a plunger but it was not helping that much. I would come back!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank lynbrft
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (152)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

106 - 112 of 152 reviews

Reviewed October 9, 2013

We stayed for two nights. We booked online - $61 a night so we were pleasantly surprised to find it was clean and the beds are comfortable. The motel itself could so with some updating of the décor and furniture but if you're on a tight budget this is your place. Brittany at the desk was very pleasant and she helped us with something we needed to be done. Breakfast, which we didn't have, consists of donuts and coffee. The trolley runs every 20-25 minutes and stops right outside the motel and costs 50 cents a trip or you can buy an all day pass at Patriot Park for $2.50. The motel is right beside the Dixie Stampede. We would consider staying at Conner Hill Motor Lodge if we are in Pigeon Forge again. The road is very busy so if you're a light sleeper you may be woken by traffic. I am a heavy sleeper and didn't hear anything but hubby said the traffic woke him during the night. If you're coming from the Seiverville side you'll probably need to go a bit further up the road to do a U-turn to get into the motel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kiwi2768
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We have stayed at Conner Hill too many times to count. It's our go-to every time we visit Pigeon Forge. It's right on the strip and within walking distance to the Dixie Stampede. My husband loves that's right across the street from Krispy Kreme. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The staff is very accommodating. No complaints. We'll be back! :)

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank DCrigger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

I've stayed here four times and have never been disappointed. The motel is always clean and the staff is attentive. The rooms are spacious and have double vanities. It is perfectly located for visits to all the attractions in the area. Restaurants are within walking distance. Did I mention a Krispy Kreme across the street?
Kids will love the pool and it's far enough away that they can make all the noise they wish without disturbing anyone.

Room Tip: Rooms on the west side are further from the pool and close to the office.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Casacarajo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Very clean. Old tv worked great. 2 queen beds with arge double vanity. Beds were comfy. Ac is updated. Felt very safe. Coffee and donuts in morning. It was Very affordable. Location was good. There are no hair dryers or in room coffee. Small fridge and a phone is in room. Next door to shoneys.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carrieberrye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

This little hotel definately has no bells and whistles, it is older, but kept clean and has nice cold a/c - the two main factors! The location is great! If you want a clean, cold room to sleep this is well worth it.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank danya j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

We have stayed twice at the Connor Hill Motor Lodge. The employees are super nice and the rooms are perfectly clean. I will probably be there again in August 2013! Thank you for all of your hard work!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank princejerrico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.1 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#41 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,030 reviews
0.3 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#29 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,059 reviews
1.3 mi away
River Place Inn & Cabins
River Place Inn & Cabins
#71 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#24 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,860 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
3.0 mi away
River Bend Inn
River Bend Inn
#63 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
435 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Conner Hill Motor Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conner Hill Motor Lodge

Address: 3921 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3817
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $65 - $332 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Conner Hill Motor Lodge 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Conner Hill Motor Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conner Hill Motor Hotel Pigeon Forge
Conner Hill Hotel
Conner Hill Motel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing