We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, friendly staff, affordable”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Conner Hill Motor Lodge
Ranked #52 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We have stayed at Conner Hill too many times to count. It's our go-to every time we visit Pigeon Forge. It's right on the strip and within walking distance to the Dixie Stampede. My husband loves that's right across the street from Krispy Kreme. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The staff is very accommodating. No complaints. We'll be back! :)

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank DCrigger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (156)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

112 - 118 of 156 reviews

Reviewed August 9, 2013

I've stayed here four times and have never been disappointed. The motel is always clean and the staff is attentive. The rooms are spacious and have double vanities. It is perfectly located for visits to all the attractions in the area. Restaurants are within walking distance. Did I mention a Krispy Kreme across the street?
Kids will love the pool and it's far enough away that they can make all the noise they wish without disturbing anyone.

Room Tip: Rooms on the west side are further from the pool and close to the office.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Casacarajo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Very clean. Old tv worked great. 2 queen beds with arge double vanity. Beds were comfy. Ac is updated. Felt very safe. Coffee and donuts in morning. It was Very affordable. Location was good. There are no hair dryers or in room coffee. Small fridge and a phone is in room. Next door to shoneys.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carrieberrye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2013

This little hotel definately has no bells and whistles, it is older, but kept clean and has nice cold a/c - the two main factors! The location is great! If you want a clean, cold room to sleep this is well worth it.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank danya j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 12, 2013

We have stayed twice at the Connor Hill Motor Lodge. The employees are super nice and the rooms are perfectly clean. I will probably be there again in August 2013! Thank you for all of your hard work!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank princejerrico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Stayed the 24th and 25th of May,2013. Rooms are clean and the beds are very comfortable. Plenty of parking. The tv in the room didn't have a clear picture. asked for another tv in the office, and they replaced it immediately. Krispy Kreme Donuts across the street and a 2 minute walk to Dixie Stampede. Staff was friendly. Nice little pool area. Would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank robinm38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

We stayed 2 Nights at Conner Hill this past weekend, and Must say, we loved it! The location was perfect as we were visiting Pigeon Forge and Conner Hill was right in the middle of Everything, The Staff was very Friendly and Courteous, And Service was excellent! Wifi signal was great, speeds were very good, The pool area was shut down for the season, but it appeared to be well maintained. the common areas and the grounds were also very clean. Our only gripe was our room didnt have a Coffee maker or Hair Dryer, Luckily we had our own. Other than that, The place was great! Pricing was also very good! 2 Nights for 104 Bucks! You cant hardly beat that anywhere! Thanks Again Conner Hill, We will return!

Room Tip: Rooms in the middle provide a good view of the strip.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank rebel3696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.2 mi away
River Place Inn & Cabins
River Place Inn & Cabins
#71 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
222 reviews
3.2 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,946 reviews
0.3 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#27 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,080 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Conner Hill Motor Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Conner Hill Motor Lodge

Address: 3921 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-3817
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $45 - $335 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Conner Hill Motor Lodge 2*
Number of rooms: 66
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Conner Hill Motor Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conner Hill Motor Hotel Pigeon Forge
Conner Hill Hotel
Conner Hill Motel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing