We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Stay”
other travelers have booked this property
Welcome to Mountain View #3505, a well-appointed condominium in the heart of Pigeon Forge! Perfect for a weekend getaway!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Mountain View #3505, a well-appointed condominium in the heart of Pigeon Forge! Perfect for a weekend getaway!
Balcony seating with view of the Smoky Mountains Indoor Heated Pool at Mountain View Condos
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Welcome to Mountain View #3505, a well-appointed condominium in the heart of Pigeon Forge! Perfect for a weekend...
Balcony seating with view of the Smoky Mountains
Indoor Heated Pool at Mountain View Condos
Master Bedroom features king bed and flatscreen tv, ensuring your stay will be comfortable!
Master Bedroom features king bed and flatscreen tv, ensuring your stay will be comfortable!
The colors and textures of the decor ensure your stay will be relaxing and comfortable!
Mountain View Condo was the winner of 2016 Best Pigeon Forge Condominiums!
Outdoor picnic area and playground available on-site.
Living area features plenty of plush furnishing!
Dining Table seats six, with additional seating at kitchen bar
Kitchen features beautiful granite countertops
Kitchen comes fully equipped with everything needed to prepare a meal
Twin daybed in alcove for additional guests!
Master bath features luxurious Jacuzzi tub and walk-in shower!
Light the gas fireplace in the winter and enjoy your favorite movie by the fire!
Take a swim in the wonderful community pool!
The playground is perfect for the kids, or enjoy a game of volleyball at the volleyball net!
Mountain View Condos has plenty of opportunities for the kids to play
Make Mountain View Condos your vacation destination!
Amenities include washer and dryer
The second pool at Mountain View Condos is now covered, heated and open year round.
Water Fall - Beauty on a Smoky Mountain Vacation
Winter Smoky Mountain Vacation
See Creeks & Streams on Your Smoky Mountain Vacation
Smoky Mountain vacation rentals are waiting for you!
Great Smoky Mountains
A Pigeon Forge vacation the whole family will enjoy
Pigeon Forge Cabin Rentals with Majestic Mountain Views
Wildflowers of the Smoky Mountains
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Quianna P
Spartanburg, South Carolina
2 reviews
“Great Stay”
Reviewed April 11, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My family and I stayed at Mountain View Condos #3505 for spring break. The condo was nice. I would suggest that they clean the carpets. There were quite a few stains on the carpet. I would also suggest that they clean the upholstery there were stains on the couch as well. The pull out couch was a bit uncomfortable. The condo is located in a great location. It is right off the main strip with access to the trolley. There is a full kitchen available. All in all we truly enjoyed our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The condo is located in a great location. It is right off the main strip with access to the trolley.
Liked least: I would suggest that they clean the carpets. There were quite a few stains on the carpet. I would also suggest that they clean the upholstery there were stains on the couch as well. The pull out couch was a bit uncomfortable.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 14, 2016
We appreciate the review of our property and are so happy you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to helping you plan your next visit to the Smoky Mountains. We would like to say that since the review, we have sent our team to the condo for inspection and to address the concerns. We are looking at doing some upgrades as well. This is a great condo and is in a great location easily accessible to all the local attractions, dining and entertainment. Come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bamabeaut...
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Location, location, location....”
Reviewed December 2, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Loved the location....loved the TV, as we watched a ton of football Thanksgiving weekend...loved the large space of the condo and the murphy bed....kitchen was nice but needed an electric can opener and more kitchen towels/clothes - one of each just doesn't work. The bathroom need more towel racks to hang wet towels on. The condo sleeps six but the bathroom has just one rack. we had to hang them on the shower. Also, the bathtub plug was broken so we had to the plug the drain with a wash cloth to fill the tub.UGH! The shower needs shelves in it....putting you items on the shower floor is very inconvenient, as well as potentially dangerous. I would rent again for sure if these items were fixed.....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How big condo was and television
Liked least: Bathroom needed items
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa
Reviewed January 5, 2014 for a stay in December 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2014
Thank you for the review! We are so glad that you loved our condo and our team here at Summit 54 Properties iTrip!!! We hope to have you back with us again soon! We are checking on those cooking utensils and will be updating any missing items. Thanks again!

Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GA
Reviewed November 18, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 18, 2013
Thanks for the review and so glad you had a wonderful visit! We look forward to having you back with us!

Sincerely,
Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
FL
Reviewed October 27, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Oct 27, 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience at our property with us and other travelers! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. This property does have a great location! We see that the unit could use a large pot and colander and we are on it! That will be available for your next visit no worries! Thank you again for staying with us and reviewing our property. We hope to have you back again real soon!

Sincerely,
Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
McMinnville Tennessee
Reviewed September 12, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience at our property with us and other travelers! We are so glad that you had such a wonderful visit, and it is always nice to hear that we are doing a great job! Our team is reviewing your recommendations and would like to say that we will definitely get some measuring spoons and cups in the unit and will consider some plastic dishes for our young visitors too.

Thank you again! We look forward to having you and your family back again soon!

Sincerely,
Summit 54, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
KY
Reviewed August 30, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 30, 2013
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property and share your experience with us and other travelers! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and do look forward to having you back soon! Thanks again!

Sincerely,
Summit 54 Properties, iTrip Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing