We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“tast food”
Review of Geno's Pizza

Geno's Pizza
Ranked #96 of 176 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Price range: $7 - $30
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Description: Enjoy a pizzeria with fresh ingredients! Dough made fresh daily! Subs, Sandwiches, Salads & more. Family owned & operated for over two decades! A local favorite!
Vicksburg, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“tast food”
Reviewed May 16, 2013

We had pizza and bread sticks and it was very good. The service was a little slow because they had just started offering delivery service. They hadn't worked out the kinks yet. Overall a good experience.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Diann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

367 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    109
    90
    54
    49
    65
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Exmouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“last minute pizza”
Reviewed May 11, 2013

we hadn't planned on getting a pizza but we got in late and didn't go searching for food until about 9:30pm by this time our options were limited. we found geno's and i'm glad we did, the staff were lovely, we were served by a young lad who was really nice we had a laugh.we had a large pizza and it was delicious worth every cent. it was nice to be able to see our pizza being cooked.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank drgreen32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Wayne, Indiana
Level 6 Contributor
120 reviews
78 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Good late night choice”
Reviewed May 9, 2013

We were late arriving in town & we were all hungry but had no desire to leave the condo so we decided to order from Geno's. The pizza & bread sticks were pretty good. We didn't have any coupons so the total was a little more than what I would usually pay but we were paying for the convenience of not having to leave. Also, it took a lot longer than we would have liked (about 1 hr & 15 mins) but at least we were able to get unpack & settled into the condo before the pizza arrived. All in all, not bad pizza in a pinch.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sondra F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
laporte, Indiana
Level 4 Contributor
15 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Delicious Pizza”
Reviewed May 1, 2013 via mobile

We're down here from Indiana celebrating our daughter's 9th birthday this week. We found this little place while driving around. Stopped in and ordered 3 pizzas and breadsticks. The lady who took our order was very nice and friendly, and when we got the pizza back to our hotel it was still hot and fresh. This was some of the best pizza we have ever had! They have a website with great coupons and she accepted then off of my phone. Next time we are here we will be back!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank katherine s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johnson City, Tennessee
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Yum Yum”
Reviewed April 11, 2013

We had had a bad dinner so we were hungry at night so we decided to try Geno's. It was really good! We liked the crust and the fact that the sauce wasn't too heavy on the pizzas. It was there lightning fast too!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ladean29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Geno's Pizza also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Geno's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing