We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic cabin!”
other travelers have booked this property
Spacious King Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spacious King Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
82 reviews
Spacious King Bed
Jacuzzi Tub
Beautiful Living Room
Electric logs
Queen Sleeper Sofa
Fully Equipped Kitchen
Bathroom
Bathroom w/Dryer & Washer
Gas Grill
Patio Furniture
Relaxing Hot Tub
Surrounding Area View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marcia T
Roanoke, Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Fantastic cabin!”
Reviewed June 5, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We rented Jungle Fever sight unseen. It has exceeded our expectations! It is a luxury one bed studio cabin with a king size bed. There is a heart shaped jacuzzi tub that we never used because of the hot tub on the private, secluded deck. The kitchen came well stocked with utensils. The cabin is in a very wooded, quiet area, away from all the noise of Pigeon Forge. There is a very steep road to it, so I would be hesitant to come here in the winter. The only disappointing thing is that the barbeque grill did not work. I would definitely return here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet, nice
Liked least: Barbeque grill did not work.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2015
Im so glad you had a great time and I look forward to you staying with us again, thanks for the heads up on the grill it is new so I don't know what's going on but will have it checked.

Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CatyAnn
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed May 10, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Everything we needed was right there! The cabin was also nice and cozy and very private. It made for a nice romantic getaway for the weekend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2016
We look forward to you staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sixsixliu
Champaign-Urbana, Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“It feels like home - everything we needed was taken care of.”
Reviewed April 28, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

This is such a lovely cabin that I fell in love with at the first time I saw the pictures. When I did go to stay in the cabin, I was so surprise that the cabin is exact the same as those pictures show and even better! We got everything we needed - from various kind of cooking seasoning to a super comfortable bed! Also, I need to thanks Greg for his patience and kindness because I had urgent issues that I couldn't go on the trip as I first planned, but he let us reschedule the date. He has lots of good recommendation on where to go&eat as well. I will come back for this lovely cabin, wish Greg and his family all the best.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 2, 2015
Im so glad you enjoyed the cabin and look forward to you staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaronkenn...
2 reviews
“One of the best vacations I've ever had.”
Reviewed April 21, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Thank you for everything. I loved the stay and my family plans to stay in the same cabin as well because they could tell how much we loved it.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 30, 2016
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 1, 2016
We look forward to you staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reannac88
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The perfect weekend getaway”
Reviewed October 28, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This cabin was very clean. The bed was very large and comfortable. We loved the convenient location. It was great to come back in the evenings and enjoy a peaceful evening in the hot tub. The only negative thing was there was a loud noise (coming from the fridge??) we noticed it mostly at night....other than that we loved our stay here.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PattyHemp...
Sharonville, Ohio
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“So peaceful and relaxing, with all the ammenities.”
Reviewed September 16, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This cabin is fabulous. Lots of extra touches and great decor! Owners are very responsive. They've thought of everything. Cabin is tucked away up on a mountain, private area. LOTS to see. Great BBQ (pork, beef, chicken) at Ol Towne BBQ nearby. Highly recommend Cade's Cove. Check for car shows ahead of time (traffic).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cade's Cove bear!
Liked least: leaving
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing