We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Survive a teenage weekend here.”
Review of Arcade City

Arcade City
Ranked #10 of 101 things to do in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Arcade City is a new boutique arcade that gives our customers a S.T.A.R. experience which stands for Something They'll Always Remember. We offer a unique family fun experience for all ages with a great atmosphere, the newest games and prizes. Our staff is knowledgeable, outgoing, helpful, and friendly ensuring you have an awesome visit at Arcade City. Come check us out and see for yourself...
Useful Information: Wheelchair access, Activities for young children, Activities for older children, Bathroom facilities, Stroller parking, Food available for purchase
Reviewed January 6, 2018

A very cold January visit made a trip to this indoor venue a must. The teens with me felt the games were entertaining and updated. There was a variety of pricing options and we got well over an hour of gaming from the $20 ticket since they offer a $5 bonus. A value when you average the price per hour.

Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael W, Manager at Arcade City, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2018

Thank you, Carol C., for the shout out. I’m glad that you found our $20 special to be the right fit for you and your family. Come check in with us from time to time as we are always looking for newer and better deals to give our guest. Again, thank you and we can’t wait till next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,200)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"wizard of oz"
in 87 reviews
"game card"
in 23 reviews
"playing games"
in 19 reviews
"card system"
in 16 reviews
"claw machines"
in 17 reviews
"skee ball"
in 22 reviews
"all ages"
in 68 reviews
"ticket counter"
in 13 reviews
"fun place"
in 25 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 34 reviews
"kids and adults"
in 13 reviews
"staff was friendly"
in 13 reviews
"super fun"
in 11 reviews
"in town"
in 20 reviews
"whole family"
in 18 reviews
"prize"
in 316 reviews
"tickets"
in 238 reviews
Filter

149 - 153 of 1,200 reviews

Reviewed January 6, 2018 via mobile

Fun place for the entire family! We had such a great experience! Staff was courteous and venue was very clean! Will definitely recommend to others!

Thank Kevin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael W, Manager at Arcade City, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2018

Thank you so much for the fantastic review. We can’t wait to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2018

My 3 year old granddaughter loved the Wizard of Oz game, my favorite, and the duck game, shooting the water at the ducks. We had fun, laughed alot and they even won some prizes.

Thank barbarawaters52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael W, Manager at Arcade City, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2018

Thank you so much for the fantastic review. We are always glad to hear about our guest and employee interactions. We cant wait to see you and your granddaughter again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2018 via mobile

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Great games and even better prizes! Games foir all ages and types

Thank brig1434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael W, Manager at Arcade City, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2018

Thanks for calling us a great place! I'm so pleased you were well taken care of. We truly want our guests to have a great experience. Look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed January 3, 2018

This is a great place to go if it is too cold and rainy to do some of the other activities in the area! When it comes to game rooms, this one is nice!

Thank Brandi T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael W, Manager at Arcade City, responded to this reviewResponded January 8, 2018

Thank you so much for the fantastic review. We can’t wait to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arcade City also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Arcade City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing