We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT TIME”

Arcade City at The Island
Ranked #12 of 88 things to do in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Arcade City is a new boutique arcade that gives our customers a S.T.A.R. experience which stands for Something They'll Always Remember. We offer a unique family fun experience for all ages with a great atmosphere, the newest games and prizes. Our staff is knowledgeable, outgoing, helpful, and friendly ensuring you have an awesome visit at Arcade City. Come check us out and see for yourself...
Useful Information: Stroller parking, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Food available for purchase
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
“GREAT TIME”
Reviewed February 9, 2014

Went there with my family we had a blast the ppl are super friendly the games are fun one game is wizard of oz its my fav we been there a few times the place is really clean the one night we went there they had a promo goin in what you put on your play card they doubled it so our 40$ was worth 80$ we got a lot cool stuff want to recommend a guy named RICHARD there he helped us with anything we needed he is a great guy and deserves two thumbs up i will be back its great fam place everyone is so nice

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank mary G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus R, General Manager at Arcade City at The Island, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to write about your experiences here at Arcade City! I'm glad that you and your family were able to enjoy our double day! We really want each of our guests to have unique experiences and I am glad that we could do that for you. Thanks again and see you next time here at Arcade City!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

997 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    747
    167
    61
    13
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Saint Paul, Minnesota
1 review
“Always a great time!”
Reviewed February 9, 2014

We always have fun when we visit The Island in Pigeon Forge, TN. And when we do, we make sure to go to Arcade City. We usually visit with the kids, but this time, it was just us adults! We had a great time and won some cool prizes. The value was excellent, and Richard was so nice and helpful! Thanks and we'll be seeing you again!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank bradlouque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus R, General Manager at Arcade City at The Island, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Thanks coming back and visiting us again! We love to see guests return to have some more fun! I am glad we could provide you with a great experience! We hope to see you again soon here at Arcade City!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“It is a fun place but will get better as it expands”
Reviewed February 3, 2014

The Island is a fun place but has room for improvement. The wheel is great and climate controlled. We were there before any larger restaurants were there and I here there are some coming. I am sure it can only get better with time. The fudge place is great.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank julieshaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus R, General Manager at Arcade City at The Island, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to write about your trip to the Island! I'm glad you had a good time and we can't wait to see you come back and see all of the great places opening and to play here at Arcade City!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DC area
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
30 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great time, fantastic staff”
Reviewed February 3, 2014

We were off season, so the crowds were less. But what got me was this. My daughter had an issue with a game. the staff not only corrected it, but went out of thier way to make sure she was satisfied. Outstanding customer service!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank pappa207
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus R, General Manager at Arcade City at The Island, responded to this review, February 10, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to write about your time here at Arcade City! We always try to provide the best customer service possible and I am so glad that we could make your experience special! Thanks and we hope to see you again soon here at Arcade City!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Super fun for everyone!”
Reviewed January 28, 2014

There are so many games to play! And they are all so much fun! If you go here you are sure to have a great time! I recommend this arcade to anyone who's looking to have some fun. All the games there are so new! They even have a Duck Dynasty game!! Also the employees are super friendly! I have been to most all arcades around here and this arcade is by far the best of them all!!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gatlin123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marcus R, General Manager at Arcade City at The Island, responded to this review, February 2, 2014
Thanks for taking the time to write about your experience! We are glad to hear that you had so much fun! The team here at Arcade City tries hard to make sure that everyone has a great time and it will make their day! I am glad to hear you enjoyed our Big Buck Hunter Duck Dynasty, that game is a blast! Thanks again, and see you next time here at Arcade City!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Arcade City at The Island also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Arcade City at The Island? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing