We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“My favorite restaurant in the Smokies” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Timberwood Grill

Timberwood Grill
Ranked #32 of 170 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar, Grill
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Kids, Special occasions
Dining options: Late Night, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Lewis Center, Ohio
1 review
“My favorite restaurant in the Smokies”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2014

We love this place! We've been here three times now, and all three servers have been fantastic, Nick is awesome, everything we've ordered has been delicious, and the atmosphere is fun, open and clean. Great restaurant. I highly recommend it.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank SimplyLis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,753 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    921
    424
    224
    97
    87
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Amazing”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2014

Great food, and great service!!! Beautiful restaurant!! Nick our server was amazing u have to ask for him

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Lisafitness2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Independence, Kentucky
1 review
“Food was very good and lots of it!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2014

Great selection, reasonable prices and loved the patio. Our server, Rick, did a great job! Would recommend to friends and family.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kimberlytuerpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Ignore the rest... This place is the best!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2014 via mobile

It's got the atmosphere, the food is amazing, the servers are fantastic! Ask for Nick... He's a rockstar server! If you leave disappointed, you must be in a bad mood to begin with.

Helpful?
Thank Aaron M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Very relaxing.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2014

The portions were large and worth the money. Rick our server was very attentive and friendly. The outside atmosphere was fun.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank arlingoodwin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Timberwood Grill also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Timberwood Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing