We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT TIME HERE”
Review of Big Top Arcade

Big Top Arcade
Ranked #11 of 90 things to do in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Rockin Raceway Features the Latest and Greatest Games for every generation. Skill Games, Driving Games, Shooting Games, Redemption Games, Big Top Arcade is "Gone Green" with the Embed Card system, No more Tokens No more Tickets, Everything is done with a Re loadable Playcard that you purchase. Put any amount of money on your card.. swipe your card at the desired game of choice and Presto the Tickets you win will load to your card instead of coming out of the game. Register your card to save up for the really big prizes at our Redemption counter or cash them in when you are done playing. Our Redemption has the largest selection of the greatest prizes available, everything from Tootsie rolls to Ipads.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Bathroom facilities, Stroller parking, Wheelchair access, Activities for older children, Food available for purchase
Reviewed November 25, 2013

As a family we had a blast here!!! The ecards were easy for the kids to use and loved the fact it kept up with their money and tickets!! Great prize choices were offered. Clean facility. Will return again!!

Thank ajmrn2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William C, General Manager at Big Top Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2013

WOW! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know what you think of our arcade! The staff here at Big Top are so glad you and your family enjoyed your time here under the Top! We think the E-Card system is AWESOME and we are glad to see that you enjoyed it, as well! Looking forward to seeing you and your family on your next trip!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (856)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

827 - 831 of 856 reviews

Reviewed November 23, 2013

It was very clean and had a nice smell to the place, but there were not many games in the place. It is packed, but it is much smaller than it looks from the road.

Thank tafkate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William C, General Manager at Big Top Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Thank you for your review! We take every review we receive and try our best to work on anything we can improve on. We hope thought you will give us another try next time you are in town, as we update games periodically!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2013 via mobile

First trip to this arcade. Best arcade I have ever been to. Very clean and smelled good. It has every new ,up to date game you could ask for. I love the card system andthe fact that they do not have to count paper tickets. The young man that worked when we went was extremely helpful and nice. This will beour new arcade to go back to in the future.

Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William C, General Manager at Big Top Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded November 25, 2013

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your time here at Big Top!! We make sure to have the newest, up-to-date games around! We look forward to seeing you and your family on your next trip!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

We visited this arcade this past Sunday night, Nov. 10, 2013!! Our twin boys (age 9) are really into arcades so we were trying to find something different and fun…and we found both at the Big Top Arcade! This arcade is clean, bright and fun! At this arcade you load money onto cards instead of tokens to run all their games. This sure makes playing games much, MUCH easier as you don't have to run around with tokens... you just swipe your card! The facility is clean, bright (a little loud) but very well run! The employees were VERY sweet and patient with our boys as they took some time picking out their prizes. BTW, we thought their prizes were the best around: playground balls, Legos, nice stuffed animals!! We would highly recommend this arcade for good, clean family fun!!

Thank 777Ginny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William C, General Manager at Big Top Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2013

We are so glad that you and your children enjoyed your time here at Big Top!! We like to think we have the best toys and games around! Our card system is AWESOME! The staff is very excited that you had a great time! We look forward to seeing you and your family next trip!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

My 6 year old wanted to play some arcade games. So, at random, we stopped here. What a great place this is! The staff was extremely nice and helpful! We will definitely be back when we are back in town!

Thank SarahW4588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William C, General Manager at Big Top Arcade, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2013

Wow! Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you and your family had a great time! The staff here at Big Top will be very pleased to see this review. We look forward to your next visit!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Big Top Arcade also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Big Top Arcade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing