We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Caramel Frappucino” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Starbucks

Starbucks
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Drinks, Free Wifi, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Marietta, Georgia
Level Contributor
48 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Caramel Frappucino”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2013

Great service and one of the best Ribbon Crunch Caramel Frappucino's I've had thus far! This is the one on Christmas Tree Lane (cute!).

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank tlo23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

149 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    93
    24
    16
    9
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Starke, Florida
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Received Exactly What We Ordered”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2013

We stopped in to grab a quick frappe and everything was as we ordered. The staff was very friendly and efficient. They were knowledgeable about the coffee they were serving. I ordered a frappe that I had never ordered before after hearing the description from the cashier. Great job!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank hca_adavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

Great Drive through service. My order was perfect, much better than my Starbucks at home. The staff is friendly.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank NCGirl88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
Level Contributor
31 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent as always”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

No matter where you go you can always rely on Starbucks to be consistent. The coffee was delicious and the service was excellent!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank nsane4twain1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Starbucks also viewed

Sevierville, Sevier County
Sevierville, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Starbucks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing