We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome!!”

Sweet Frog Premium Frozen Yogurt
Ranked #2 of 20 Dessert in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: 24 flavors of the finest premium soft-serve FROZEN YOGURT (It's better than ice cream) & the area's largest TOPPINGS BAR with 80 CHOICES! Fun is our Secret Ingredient! Fully Rely On God
1 review
“Awesome!!”
Reviewed June 12, 2014 via mobile

We were visiting from out of town and went here since it was rated so well. We have been to quite a few frozen yogurt places and this was by far our favorite. Amazed at the flavor selection they had. Wish they had this place in Houston, TX!

Helpful?
Thank Paige d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

323 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    242
    64
    11
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
N.E. GA
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Yummy Frog ;)”
Reviewed June 10, 2014

As always, the best yogurt! Lots of toppings, awesome flavors, great service! Always will go back! I love the peach, coconut, and the strawberry flavors!!! There's nothing negative to say ;)

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank georgiagirl49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevierville
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Love love love”
Reviewed June 10, 2014 via mobile

Free samples and lot of Variety to choose from. I eat here a lot and it's always good ... nom Nom nom

Helpful?
Thank mountian_momma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Napoleon, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Good treat, it's yogurt, and toppings, lots of em”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

my wife and kids loved what they had. i am not a big fan of yogurt i guess. i am partial to choco/vanilla twist. i had the chocolate and vanilla, maybe my taste buds were off or i just don't care for frozen yogurt. i didn't really like the choco and vanilla. the toppings were great. i loved the selection. it is a high end treat IMO, $$$. but then again what isn't costly in a tourist town. and probably comparable to any other custom ice cream place.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jay A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Amazing Fro Yo”
Reviewed May 29, 2014

We love Sweet Frog, and this location is no different. This is the best Fro Yo out there in my book. Kids love the boba poppers, I love the tart original flavor. We all love piling on the toppings, and I like that you can choose how much of each one you want. Sweet Frog always has such a positive, peaceful vibe. You really do feel better after a visit to Sweet Frog.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Lauren T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sweet Frog Premium Frozen Yogurt also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Sweet Frog Premium Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing