We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“kids loved it”

Sweet Frog Premium Frozen Yogurt
Ranked #3 of 20 Dessert in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: 24 flavors of the finest premium soft-serve FROZEN YOGURT (It's better than ice cream) & the area's largest TOPPINGS BAR with 80 CHOICES! Fun is our Secret Ingredient! Fully Rely On God
forty fort
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“kids loved it”
Reviewed June 30, 2013

this was a nice place close to hotel that we seemed to be at a lot lots to pick from and price was ok

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank samsam514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

308 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    228
    62
    12
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, Kentucky
Level Contributor
26 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good but Expensive”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

The frozen yogurt was really good, tons of flavors to choose from. There are also too many toppings to mention, including every kind of candy you can think of. The down side is the price. I paid $21 for 3 frozen yougurts. The price goes by weight. So depending on the toppings you choose, it sometimes don't take much to shoot up the price (such as the iced animal crackers on my sons yogurt). So if you don't care to pay the price, the yogurt is really good. There are a ton of yougurt shows so you may find a better price, that was just the shop closest to our hotel.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Wilkesboro, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“really nice place”
Reviewed June 25, 2013

This was my first time eating at sweet frogs. I have a 8 year old grandchild who has very bad food allergies. Milk is one of her allergies, It was so nice to go in and have three choices for her to choose from that was non-dairy.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Betty R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pontiac,IL
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“So good we had to go back”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Love this place! My husband, kids and I all found a flavor we liked and they have 75 toppings you can put on yourself. I was happy to see fresh fruit to pick from and the kids loved the candy toppings (and the fruit too). If you ask for sample cups for the frozen yogurt they will give you some, so you can try a couple different kinds and decide what to pick. The service was VERY friendly and good. We went back the next night and all ended up getting the same thing (it was that good). Makes for a cool treat on a hot night.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank racinchic6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hendersonville, North Carolina, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“AWESOME YOGURT AND ATMOSPHERE”
Reviewed June 21, 2013

The choices are unlimited. The staff and atmosphere are great. Such a good Christian place. Will go again and again.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Patty J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sweet Frog Premium Frozen Yogurt also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Sweet Frog Premium Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing