We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely wonderful, yummy place”

Sweet Frog Premium Frozen Yogurt
Ranked #2 of 19 Dessert in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Description: 24 flavors of the finest premium soft-serve FROZEN YOGURT (It's better than ice cream) & the area's largest TOPPINGS BAR with 80 CHOICES! Fun is our Secret Ingredient! Fully Rely On God
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Absolutely wonderful, yummy place”
Reviewed June 15, 2013

You must just go see the toppings you can put on your ice cream!!! ( frozen yogurt) VERY VERY NICE AND CLEAN.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Renee R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

314 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    234
    62
    12
    2
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Milton, WV
Level Contributor
34 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Better then Orange Leaf or Tropical Moon..”
Reviewed June 3, 2013

They have a nice variety of ice cream. You can get something simple or mix it up. The choices are endless really... The kids enjoyed it, as well as the adults. It is reasonable on price and on the parkway.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank CharityRConner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatsworth, Ga
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Cute place to go for a fun treat!”
Reviewed June 3, 2013

Going on the recommendation of a server at Joe's Crab Shack (great restaurant!), we decided to try Sweet Frog for dessert. There was a good selection of different flavors, and we were able to sample several before we made our decision. We kept our portions reasonable, and my family (2 adults, 2 kids) were able to get out of there for $14. The praline/cheesecake swirl was delicious! The kids got flavors that didn't appeal to me, but they happily ate it all. I'm sure we'll have to go back the next time we go to Pigeon Forge!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank HoserRacing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, West Virginia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Best Frozen Yogurt!”
Reviewed May 30, 2013

We came across this place walking on the strip. It has a variety of flavors and endless toppings. We loved it! It's the best frozen yogurt I've ever had!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Dee D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Carolina
Level Contributor
58 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Yogurt”
Reviewed May 30, 2013

They had every type imaginable with every topping to go with it.
You can spend $6 on a bowl of yogurt without even trying.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Bill M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sweet Frog Premium Frozen Yogurt also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Sweet Frog Premium Frozen Yogurt? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing