We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful Cupcake Shop”
Review of Gigi's Cupcakes

Gigi's Cupcakes
Ranked #3 of 5 Bakeries in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Seymour, Tennessee, United States
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Wonderful Cupcake Shop”
Reviewed April 11, 2013

The look of the store inside is pretty and neat and the employees are always really nice. The cupcakes are amazing, I highly recommend visiting this store.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Tiffany W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

441 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    280
    96
    43
    14
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
hcaldwell
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Awesome cupcakes and great staff”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I have been here several times and the cupcakes are always consistently awesome. The staff is friendly and the store is clean. There was no calorie information available which made it even more enjoyable! My favorite has been the wedding cake.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hcaldwell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
indiana
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“yummy cupcakes :)”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We went here after the Moose burger and wings :) Very very good cupcakes :) We were stuffed after that :)

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Angela R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Variety and tasty!”
Reviewed April 6, 2013

We went on my daughter birthday during our vacation. We each picked out a different cupcake, and they were all delicious! I had a Texas sheet-cake type which had a touch of cinnamon. It was wonderful, but I couldn't eat it all, my husband finished it! I even bought wedding cake lip balm which was amazing!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wheat-B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pataskala, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Amazing!”
Reviewed April 4, 2013

The cupcakes are to die for! They layer mounds and mounds of icing on top of moist yummy cake. The variety of flavors are endless.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank JennyJam_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Gigi's Cupcakes also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Gigi's Cupcakes? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing