We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“A combo of extraordinary talents and comedy!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hazzard County Hoedown

Hazzard County Hoedown
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Hazzard Hoedown is a knee-slappin, musical comedy featuring some of your favorite characters from Hazzard County. The show includes incredible singing, loads of laughter, good music, and will bring back the best of memories! All-You-Can-Eat dinner is available and served one hour before show time.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase
Sevierville
Level Contributor
34 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“A combo of extraordinary talents and comedy!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013

These talented performers far exceed the TV show in their acting, as well as providing hilarious comedy. Even Flash, the bassett hound, always gives the audience a treat. The "Speedtrap Celebrities" are 3 very gifted performers - a singer/producer, a Parton-family singer, and a Grand National Champion Fiddler. This show has never disappointed us!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank merleanderrol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

117 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    57
    31
    15
    6
    8
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Shelbyville, Illinois, United States
Level Contributor
30 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Hazzard County Hoedown.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013

We went and we all enjoyed it very much. We would go back and see them again. We had such a wonderful time. It is well worth the money to go and see. Thanks you all for a great show. Keep up the great job and God Bless you all.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank LMJ_2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Disappointed that the person during the per show I met said he was Jeff Foxworthy”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2013

They officered free show are you smarter than a red neck the following Saturday. The impersonator told everyone then that he was not Jeff Fox worthy....as was previously was told to everyone week before.

If they would had been honest in the first place I wouldn't have a problem with it.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank jmrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wildersville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
172 reviews
38 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Stop and see”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 5, 2013

My husband and I were visiting Pigeon Forge, Tn. And We have seen most of the shows here. But had not seen this one, so we thought we would give it a try. We enjoyed it very much. It had a story about Boss Hog and the dukes boys. There was comedy, singing and dancing. We did not eat the buffet but it smell good. It located in The Smith Dinner Family Show.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank 56Betty56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, Ohio
Level Contributor
112 reviews
52 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“We were very impressed!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

We didn't know what to expect when we bought tickets to this show but we were in for a treat! Buffet supper was GREAT and the show was very entertaining and hilarious!!!!! Plenty of singing, playing, and lots of comedy! We loved it!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank dpb_96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Hazzard County Hoedown also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Hazzard County Hoedown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing