We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best customer service ever!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fun Stop

Fun Stop
Ranked #45 of 88 things to do in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Located in the heart of Pigeon Forge, Fun Stop Family Action Park is one of Pigeon Forge, Tennessee's landmark parks, with more than 18 attractions including 4 fast go-kart tracks, 7 thrill rides, 9 family rides, 2 mini-golf courses, and our indoor arcade, The Big Top! Whether you're a thrill seeker or just looking for a good time there's something for everyone here at FunStop Family Action Park, so bring your entire family and invite your friends for a full day of fun.
Oxford, Ohio, United States
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best customer service ever!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2013

A group of my friends (there were 20 of us) went down to Tennessee for the weekend for our fall break. Since we are all in college we didn't want to spend too much money, so we stopped by here and the lady working the ticket booth was AMAZING!! She gave us a couple of deals and we were able to have a great time. I would totally recommend going here!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank MiamiJen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

85 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    8
    7
    1
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family fun park and special needs kids”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

We are on vacation and we stopped by family fun and asked if they accommodated special needs for younger kids they said yes the manager Luke troutman walked us around and let me and my 2 year old ride rides for fun. They walked use around from ride to ride he road all the rides that he wanted he had a lot of fun. The employees were supper nice and considerate of his needs. This was on of the best times we have had with him out of town. We were the only ones allowed on the rides that he wanted to ride so he would not get scared of the other people. Once agin the staff and the manager were really nice they have wonderful servies I would recommend any one with a special needs kid or older child to go there.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Crystal5757
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stop!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

We stopped at this park twice on our visit to the area. The first time we were impressed. We had 4 kids in our party who wanted to ride go-karts so we bought the junior tickets. Employees were friendly and the price was not too bad. $7 each for an almost 10 minute ride. We saw a bunch of signs for bogo free so we went back toward the end of our trip. They didnt offer bogo for the junior karts but she did offer it to us for $5 instead which was sweet. She also tried working out a deal for us to be able to play games, etc. We ended up with two kiddie kart and two bogo free adult rides where the kids could ride with us for $22. The karts were fast and my kids had a blast. The park is clean, employees are friendly and We will be back!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank dkinsey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Funstop is amazing, I would go back again !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

Joey Kelly was amazing and very helpful. He made sure I was safe while driving the go-kart. Also Russell was helpful too, they both was amazing lol thanks guys !

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alexus Tillman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roanoke, Virginia
Level Contributor
80 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“fun fun fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2012

We got there around 6:30 pm and we were the only ones in the park. All the employees were very nice. We went there for our small kids. The employees told us they would just follow us around from ride to ride to run them for us. They had around 6 kiddie rides. My wife wanted to ride some type of thrill ride and you needed two people in it and one of the employees said he would do it so that she could ride. The ticket prices were average. It was a good family outting.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank babiesmake4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Fun Stop also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Fun Stop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing