We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great sandwiches!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Firehouse Subs

Firehouse Subs
Ranked #10 of 170 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $9
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Dining on a budget, Large groups, Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Steaming hot meaty sub sandwiches prepared in a Firehouse environment by friendly folks.
Canal Winchester, Ohio
Level Contributor
65 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great sandwiches!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2014

Very clean and very good sandwiches and very friendly owner! I highly recommend the barbecue sub---delicious!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie-Buckeye
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

493 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    357
    86
    31
    9
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kentucky
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“👍👍”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2014 via mobile

Those was out first time trying a Firehouse Subs, was not disappointed! Very good good at very good prices. We both ate for less than $20, not many placed you can do that!! The brisket sub, #10 if I remember correctly, fabulous!!

Helpful?
Thank OJewels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sevierville
Level Contributor
123 reviews
81 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Steamaliscous”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2014 via mobile

Older gentleman at register was very friendly and took good care of me. Had a take out order to bring home, the subs were steaming and tasty as always. Love the coke machine and assortment of hot sauces, not a fan of the ham to sweet. New chicken salad is not as good as the old style but that won't stop us from visiting.

Helpful?
Thank William C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alliance, Ohio
Level Contributor
16 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Absolutely delicious!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2014

These subs were amazing! We were looking for a medium priced place for lunch, and this was perfect! The wait wasn't very long, the choices were excellent, the kids loved the pop machine and the free fire hats! We will definitely eat here again!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Treena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winchester
Level Contributor
65 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“One of the Best Sub Sandwiches!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2014

This was my first meal at Firehouse Subs. I loved it. We came in to Firehouse, kind of late in the evening, tired and hungry. We were greeted with smiles and hellos from the staff as soon as we came in. We had a big family group (7 of us) and our orders were put together fast! I got the Turkey Bacon Ranch, and it was the best sub sandwich I ever had. I will definitely be returning here to eat, while on vacation here, and back home!

  • Visited June 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank TravelinMaggieJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Firehouse Subs also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Firehouse Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing