We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good fast food” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Firehouse Subs

Firehouse Subs
2726 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
+1 865-365-1099
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #8 of 166 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $5 - $9
Cuisines: American, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Digital Payments, Free Off-Street Parking, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Television, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Steaming hot meaty sub sandwiches prepared in a Firehouse environment by friendly folks.
Oxford, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“good fast food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2013

Food was excellent, however, the menu is limited. Atmosphere was that of a fire house with a real fire engine. Kids get a plastic fire hat that is sure to put a smile on any kids face.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank GoNavyGMG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

425 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    307
    76
    27
    8
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Granger, IN
Level Contributor
39 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Awesomeness in a sub”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2013 via mobile

Great service, delicious food, very friendly. Six in our party and we all found some great options. I personally loved the Brisket & Cheddar sandwich. They also have the freestyle coke machines with lots of choices.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank faithntim9890
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
forty fort
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“ok but subway is better”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 30, 2013

pricey for not so great subs the food was not very big service was great just expected more for your money

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank samsam514
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenup, Kentucky
Level Contributor
4 reviews
“Great subs”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

Will make your sub to your likings. Best sub I have ever had. There are 4 of us in our family and we all got different subs, we all loved them.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gillum3506
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kansas City, Missouri
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good sandwiches”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

want there for lunch.didnt have to wait to long in line.they were very busy.but fast.good sandwiches.good price.nice people...

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank mom4_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Firehouse Subs also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Firehouse Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing