We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No complaints whatsoever”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Ranked #27 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 28, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontTN45526, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (927)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

542 - 548 of 927 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Scottie D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontTN45526, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

We had a jacuzzi room that was very well appointed and had a fireplace. It was very clean, plenty of hot water and cool a/c. Spent much of the time watching the view out to Mel's diner and all the classic cars that drive by.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leah-Tony
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontTN45526, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2014

Dear Leah-Tony,

We are glad to know that you found our rooms to be well appointed and very clean! Thank you so much for your terrific review, and we hope that it will help other first timers, feel right at home in joining us too. We look forward to having you back again with us at the Baymont Inn & Suites.

God Bless,
John Solarz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Susane F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontTN45526, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Linda P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontTN45526, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 17, 2014 via mobile

Me and a friend of mine stayed here with our kids and we were very satisfied with it. It was very clean and nice....The staff was very friendly and courteous. The location isn't bad at all, it's conveniently located next to a Kroger and a couple gas stations. I would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
Thank Meghan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontTN45526, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2014

Dear Meghan A,

Thank you for choosing Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge for your recent trip to the Smokies! We are thrilled that our staff and cleanliness of our hotel met your expectations. We are at a great location and we are glad this helped to make your stay more enjoyable. We hope you and your family can return for another wonderful visit with us again soon!

God Bless,
John Solarz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

a great place to spend a few nights close to the smokies. price is right and room was clean with breakfast going down well. apart from that.. WiFi would cut out consistently about once a minute for about 30secs continuously..that does need fixing. 4/5.. if WiFi worked it would be 5/5

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank homeisthere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontTN45526, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2014

Dear homeisthere,

Thank you for your wonderful review! Our location really is great for accessing all that Pigeon Forge has to offer, and we are glad you had a chance to take advantage of that. We are delighted that you found our rooms to be clean and enjoyed our breakfast.

In regards to the Wi-Fi - we now have a brand new, fast speed and high quality internet that is password protected. We apologize if you experienced any problems with our Wi-Fi and we will forward your comments to the correct department so that others do not share your experience.

Thanks again for sharing your feedback and we truly hope you will stay with us in the future where I'd be happy to personally ensure that we exceed your expectations!

God Bless,
John Solarz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
0.9 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,858 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
0.2 mi away
Shular Inn Hotel
Shular Inn Hotel
#47 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
657 reviews
2.6 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#41 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,028 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Address: 130 Wears Valley Rd, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-4213 (Formerly Mountain Trace Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $79 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
OPEN! The newest Baymont Inn & Suites, in the heart of Pigeon Forge, Tennessee is now open and ready for you. We are happy to open with a completely remodeled hotel, new management, new staff and hometown hospitality. We are dedicated to making our Baymont Inn & Suites, your home in the Smoky Mountains. We look forward to having you as our guest and to welcome you to our Baymont family. we are waiting for you.......... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Hotel Pigeon Forge
Baymont Inn And Suites
Mountain Trace Inn Pigeon Forge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing