We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$139
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plaza Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$110
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Cascades Waterpark Resort(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$169
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Riverside(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$89
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$120
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Creekstone Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$99
$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$279
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (989)
Filter reviews
989 results
Traveler rating
398
324
195
47
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
398
324
195
47
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmel's dinerroom was cleanfront deskindoor poolwafflesa pet friendly hotelsmoking roomwalking distancewould stay againstaff was very friendlyhot breakfastgreat place to staybiscuitsexcellent stayfree breakfastenjoyed our stayjacuzzi tub
Filter
Updating list...
690 - 695 of 989 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2014

This is a very nice, clean, comfortable place to stay. Service was for the most part ,excellent. The staff personnel were very courteous and respectful. Price was VERY reasonable. I would stay there again & will recommend it highly.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Carl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontTN45526, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2014

Dear Carl B,

We are very happy to know that your most recent stay with us was a nice, clean and comfortable one! We are very proud of our staff who take great care of all of our guests. We are delighted that you would recommend us to others and we hope every visit to Pigeon Forge will be a visit to us.

God Bless,
John Solarz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2014 via mobile

I arrived at 10pm, check in took about five minutes, awesome! Front desk clerk was friendly and knowledgeable about the area and local events. It was 11 degrees in Pigeon Forge, so the room being warm already was nice. The room was clean, neat, and furnished nice. The continental breakfast area was clean and fully stocked. The indoor pool was warm. If you live paycheck to paycheck, as I do, you will appreciate this hotel as a great value. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. The next time I am in Pigeon Forge we will be staying there.

Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank DLHTEH06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontTN45526, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded January 28, 2014

Dear DLHTEH06,

We are so glad we could provide you with a great stay in Pigeon Forge. We do appreciate your kind words and your business. We thank you for having chosen Baymont Inn & Suites and we thrilled to know that you will return and stay with us again!

God Bless,
John Solarz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontTN45526, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded January 26, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

This hotel is an affordable option for larger families that need a suite but be prepared that it is old and outdated. There were insufficient supplies in room, ie towels, shampoo, etc for a suite that slept 6. Clean but cold floors that weren't heated in kitchenette and bath.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Beverly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontTN45526, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Dear Beverly S,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your most recent stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback and we apologize that there were some issues that you were not completely satisfied with. We will certainly use your comments to identify areas where we can improve our hospitality so that others do not share your experience.

We hope you and your family will return and stay with us next time you visit Pigeon Forge.

God Bless,
John Solarz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontTN45526, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded January 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews