We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good stay, good price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Ranked #25 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Avondale Estates, Georgia
1 review
“Good stay, good price”
Reviewed November 2, 2013

The location was good, close to many attractions. Bed was a little hard, but not too bad. We had a smoking room that did not have a smokey smell to it which was nice. The cable was less than desirable, tho. Some channels worked and some did not. The best part of the room was the heating lamp in the bathroom. Will def stay here again!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank AtlCouple2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontTN45526, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
Dear AtlCouple2007,

Thank you for sharing your stay with others here on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to know that you had a good stay. Your comments regarding the cable have been look into and we found the cable behind the TV in the room you were in to be a little loose and this has since been fixed. We are very happy to know that next time you visit Pigeon Forge you will return and stay with us and we are looking forward to it!

God Bless,
John Solarz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

850 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    340
    282
    170
    38
    20
See reviews for
432
269
13
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Millers Creek
1 review
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Very nice hotel, easily accessible to everything, staff very pleasant, good breakfast, only complaint would be that if we went barefoot in. the room or feet got black the carpet really needed shampooing. They are a pet friendly hotel so next time we can take our furbaby with us!!!! Will def stay there again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Mary W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontTN45526, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, November 5, 2013
Dear Mary W,

Thank you for sharing your experience at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. We are thrilled to know that our hotel, our pleasant staff and location was to your liking. We will definitely see to it that the carpets in all of our rooms are washed. Again, thank you for your business and your feedback. We look forward to seeing you and your furbaby in the near future!

God Bless,
John Solarz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Minden
1 review
Reviewed October 28, 2013

The location was very good. The ladies working in the office were very helpful. There was no charge for our dog.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Charles C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontTN45526, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, October 30, 2013
Dear Charles C,

Thank you for staying at Baymont Inn & Suites and for your review. We take pride in our hotel and our great customer service. We are so glad you had a good stay. We hope you and your four legged friend will return and stay with us so we can provide you with the same pleasant accommodations and service the next time you are in town.

God Bless,
John Solarz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bee Branch
1 review
Reviewed October 27, 2013

This was a very good room and the price was very good also. Very nice and would stay here again.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Shrea H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontTN45526, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, October 28, 2013
Dear Shrea H,

Thank you for your kind comments and for letting others know that Baymont Inn & Suites is a good value and great place to stay. We love to hear how we are doing and we truly appreciate your business and we look forward to your return!

God Bless,
John Solarz
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
0.5 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
0.9 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,693 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Shular Inn Hotel
Shular Inn Hotel
#46 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 627 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
2.8 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#28 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 984 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Address: 130 Wears Valley Rd, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-4213 (Formerly Mountain Trace Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
OPEN! The newest Baymont Inn & Suites, in the heart of Pigeon Forge, Tennessee is now open and ready for you. We are happy to open with a completely remodeled hotel, new management, new staff and hometown hospitality. We are dedicated to making our Baymont Inn & Suites, your home in the Smoky Mountains. We look forward to having you as our guest and to welcome you to our Baymont family. we are waiting for you.......... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites
Baymont Hotel Pigeon Forge
Mountain Trace Inn Pigeon Forge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing