We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wedding anniversary”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Ranked #25 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Ormond Beach
Level Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wedding anniversary”
Reviewed November 4, 2012

Great room with fireplace and jacuuzi. clean comfortable room with terrific view of the mountains and close to shopping and dining. Will definitely return and recommend.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank revelation12-14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontDOS, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, November 14, 2012
Happy Anniversary! We are delighted that you decided to spend your anniversary with us here at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge. We certainly hope that we see you on your next anniversary.......Enjoy the holidays and many blessings your way.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

850 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    340
    282
    170
    38
    20
See reviews for
432
269
13
19
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (65)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
124 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2012

This is not a high quality hotel. Old rooms, old beds, poor heating and lighting. The walls are very thin and you can pretty much hear every sound from all of the near-by rooms, not to mention the road noise. Very nice staff, however.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank cjf36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontDOS, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, November 5, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us. I am a little confused, we are still in stages of remodeling, however the beds, furniture and bedding are all new. I do apologize if you were inconvenienced in any way. Please it is our pleasure to take good care of our guests, please call the front desk anytime if you have an issue, a request or a concern. Our staff is dedicated to providing our their guests with hometwon hospitaltiy. We certainly hope you will stay with us again in the near future and give us a chance to earn your business back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morrison, Tennessee
Level Contributor
90 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
Reviewed November 4, 2012

This was a nice place to stay. Very affordable. The rooms were clean and there was always plenty of towels. The beds were comfortable with lots of pillows. It is convenient to everything. The check in and out was quick and they were very accommodating. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank brewer888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontDOS, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, November 5, 2012
Hello, thank you for letting us know about your stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff delivered that hometwon hospitality. We certainly hope you come back to visit us on your next trip to the Great Smoky Mountains.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INMAN
1 review
Reviewed October 31, 2012

My husband and I stayed here for the weekend for our anniversary and it was wOnderful! So nnice to be able to relax in the jacuzzi by the fireplace in our room!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank AMANDA W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontDOS, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, November 1, 2012
Happy Anniversary. Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at Baymont Inn & Suites. It was our pleasure to have you and we certainly hope that you will spend every anniversary with us. Welcome to our Baymont Family.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow, Kentucky
Level Contributor
8 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Our recent stay here at the Baymont in Pigeon Forge was wonderful. The rooms were clean and just as reserved. The check-in and check-out staff at the front desk were very accommadating. The stay was very pleasurable. The location is excellent for access to all of the area attractions. The motel has undergone renovation and it shows in how good the rooms and the staff are. Thanks to Baymont and their staff.

Room Tip: Had King Room with Jacuzzi and fireplace, was wonderful
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Paula T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontDOS, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this review, October 31, 2012
Thanks Paula for choosing to stay with us at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and welcome you to the Baymont family. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to our beautiful Smoky Mountains.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
0.5 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
0.9 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,693 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Shular Inn Hotel
Shular Inn Hotel
#46 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 627 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
2.8 mi away
Creekstone Inn
Creekstone Inn
#28 of 90 in Pigeon Forge
4.0 of 5 bubbles 984 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Address: 130 Wears Valley Rd, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-4213 (Formerly Mountain Trace Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 90 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
OPEN! The newest Baymont Inn & Suites, in the heart of Pigeon Forge, Tennessee is now open and ready for you. We are happy to open with a completely remodeled hotel, new management, new staff and hometown hospitality. We are dedicated to making our Baymont Inn & Suites, your home in the Smoky Mountains. We look forward to having you as our guest and to welcome you to our Baymont family. we are waiting for you.......... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites
Baymont Hotel Pigeon Forge
Mountain Trace Inn Pigeon Forge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing