We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Baymont”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Ranked #24 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank RUSSELL L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontDOS, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (961)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

886 - 892 of 961 reviews

Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontDOS, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Our recent stay here at the Baymont in Pigeon Forge was wonderful. The rooms were clean and just as reserved. The check-in and check-out staff at the front desk were very accommadating. The stay was very pleasurable. The location is excellent for access to all of the area attractions. The motel has undergone renovation and it shows in how good the rooms and the staff are. Thanks to Baymont and their staff.

Room Tip: Had King Room with Jacuzzi and fireplace, was wonderful
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paula T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontDOS, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Thanks Paula for choosing to stay with us at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest and welcome you to the Baymont family. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip to our beautiful Smoky Mountains.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank CHARLOTTE H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontDOS, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

This was nice place to stay. The staff was friendly and helpful. Our rooms where clean and we had clean towels each day. We recommend our friend to stay in this hotel. Good location. The breakfast was good.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Haus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontDOS, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

Hello Haus, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit to our Baymont Inn & Suites. We welcome all feedback, so we can make your next trip to the Smoky Mountains even better than the last one. We hope you took advantage of our new Friends & Family program while you were. It was our pleasure having you as our guest. Have a wonderful holiday season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Sherry M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BaymontDOS, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Baymont Inn and Suites put the Great in Great Smoky Mountain Vacation... I have a family of 6 and we recently stayed at Baymont and we so impressed with the staff, location, kindness, rates and everything to do with a stay were outstanding... We recommend Baymont to all our friends and family. We really felt at home staying at Baymont.. My daughter is 2 and she has a terrible time sleeping in strange places for vacations but at Baymont the staff was so friendly and even remembered her name the next morning. Made her and us all feel at home while traveling.. We are a military family so we travel alot we will make it a point to pass thru Pigeon Forge whenever possible.. Thank you Baymont Inn and Suites of Pigeon Forge...

Room Tip: All Rooms were very comfortable and spacious..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chasitylyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BaymontDOS, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded November 5, 2012

Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us at Baymont Inn & Suites. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff is dedicated to taking good care of their guests and providing that southern hometown hospitaltiy. We look forward to your next visit with us. We hope to see you again soon. Have a wonderful holiday season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
1.3 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
0.9 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,946 reviews
0.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Arbors at Island Landing Hotel & Suites
1.1 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#9 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
672 reviews
2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge Dollywood
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge

Address: 130 Wears Valley Rd, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-4213 (Formerly Mountain Trace Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $61 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge 2*
Number of rooms: 99
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
OPEN! The newest Baymont Inn & Suites, in the heart of Pigeon Forge, Tennessee is now open and ready for you. We are happy to open with a completely remodeled hotel, new management, new staff and hometown hospitality. We are dedicated to making our Baymont Inn & Suites, your home in the Smoky Mountains. We look forward to having you as our guest and to welcome you to our Baymont family. we are waiting for you.......... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites
Baymont Hotel Pigeon Forge
Mountain Trace Inn Pigeon Forge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing