We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Twin Mountain Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Ramada by Wyndham Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$152
$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plaza Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$147
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$129
$110
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$203
$189
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Riverside(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$139
EconoLodge
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Creekstone Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Music Road Resort Hotel(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Cascades Waterpark Resort(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$263
$212
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (391)
Filter reviews
391 results
Traveler rating
212
109
38
22
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
212
109
38
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe riverdixie stampedeprivate balcony overlookinglittle pigeon riverspent three nightsgas fireplaceoff the stripnew mattressesour room was cleanedjacuzzi suitethe main highwayroom was largegreat place to stayfree breakfastking bedsmall refrigeratoroff the beaten path
Filter
Updating list...
242 - 247 of 391 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2012 via mobile

We always like to try new places to stay. We stayed in phase II, the one closest to the dixie stampede. The room was large, clean, the bathroom was large, loved the two separate sinks. We had a fireplace but wasnt cold enough to use but still nice. A balcony view overlooking the river. Very quiet. The beds were comfortable too. I was very impressed and will stay again for sure.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank klay36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

we stayed on 1st floor,this was our second time to stay here. I would suggest floor 1 for those who are elderly or handicapped.The veiw to river from the balcony was blocked by trees. Room wasn,t as clean as before ,carpet needed attention. It is located in good place to go to many of the attraction,s you could walk to Dixie Stampede.

Room Tip: better veiw,s from upper floors
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank riding granpa h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2012

We stayed at Twin Mountain I in Pigeon Forge TN on Oct. 15 for 2 nights. The room we chose had 2 king beds in 2 rooms with a vanity/bathroom area in between the two rooms. NOTE: No door was between the two rooms, but they were 80% divided with the bathroom walls between them. Each room had its own television. One of the rooms also had a small kitchen area with a full sized refrigerator, microwave, stove, coffee pot, sink, utensils, plates, glassware, pots/pans, etc... (although I preferred to have my own cookware and used paper plates/cups/plasticware instead of using theirs). The room also had a balcony on the back side of the building and had a nice view of the river where ducks stayed for most of the day. It was very peaceful because the property is just far enough off the parkway to be away from traffic noise, but it's close enough to be able to ride a bicycle to the parkway or have a nice walk. Free b'fast coupons were offered to use at the Pancake House, but we chose other locations to visit instead.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the bottom floor for convenience. Parking is right by the doors.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank becsmith42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2012

This is my second stay at the Phase I,located between two Campgrounds.
The location is just around the corner from the main drag.This makes it not only easy to get to everything,but off the beaten path.
Rooms are clean and comfortable.A private balcony and the river right out your back door makes for a great tranquil spot.We not only felt comfortable,but safe.
Will use this spot again! =)

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Mike Sue P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2012

My wife and I have stayed at this property on numerous occasions. The most recent visit helped us realize that we can find a nicer place. The beds were like sleeping on plywood. Also, bedding really needs to be replaced as some of the sheets were torn and ragged around the edges. I'm not sure how well the room had been vacuumed prior to our visit. The bathroom, though, was very clean. We received a discount at check-in since we were previous guests, but I don't think it was enough to make us want to return. There are few ammenities at this property.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank MBMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews