We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Twin Mountain Inn & Suites
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plaza Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Creekstone Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$130
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$101
La Quinta
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Riverside(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Cascades Waterpark Resort(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$135
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (384)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveler rating
208
107
38
22
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
208
107
38
22
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe riverdixie stampedeprivate balcony overlookinglittle pigeon riverspent three nightsgas fireplaceoff the stripnew mattressesour room was cleanedthe main highwayjacuzzi suiteroom was largegreat place to stayfree breakfastking bedrooms were very cleanbiscuits gravy
Filter
Updating list...
266 - 271 of 384 reviews
Reviewed January 29, 2012

Just Stayed and It was clean and well maintained as usual i dont believe you will find any better place for the rates and location staff is very helpful and courteous in resolving any matter that may come up and also help you get the lowest rate available for the time you stay would stay here again anytime and would reccomend it to everyone they have about any room to accomodate to any need from handicap access to nice suites CHECK THEM OUT ITS WORTH IT

  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DustinCoolRidgeWV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

VERY CLEAN!!!!!! You can smell the bleach! The kitchenette was fully stocked with pans, glasses, utensils and cleaning supplies. The price was great too. The next time I come to Pigeon Forge, Im staying there again!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank Terran Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2012

This place was so clean, it was not right on the strip but within walking distance of the action, so it was quite. Loved the view of the creek behind, we sat out on our balcony every night & some during the day listening to the water. The staff were very nice & helped us get the room as cheap as possible. Would stay here again. GREAT, CLEAN, VERY GOOD PRICE. THANKS!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank queenkirby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 30, 2011

My husband and I recently stayed at Twin Mountain Inn-2 for the first time. We have stayed in Pigeon Forge many times, but never at Twin Mountain. This is our new favorite little getaway spot! The room was very clean and large enough to move around comfortably. Our balcony over the river was a wonderful touch and the fireplace kept us toasty warm on a chilly night, not to mention the affordable price. We will definitely return to Twin Mountain.

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 68jen70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2011

The last 4 years i have stayed at twin mountain 2 several times and as always had great experiences until 10/21/2011 which was my son's second birthday . I went in and was greeted nice as usual but found out that they had rooms on hold for people they did not know if they were coming or not which is understandable . However the manager told the hostess to show us a room by the RV park it was not what we wanted but we always stayed with this company and So like anyone else i asked since the room we want is not available can you discount it any so she called the manager and he said NO so ok we was just staying 1 night then he said it has a 2 night minimum she politely asked can we make an exception and he said no he would not no matter how often anyone stayed he didn't care . So i will never go back !!!!!!! However Creekstone Inn gave us a room with a huge discount and was excellent people and service

Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
1  Thank JENNIFER M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews