We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Anything Elvis is a must for me!”

Elvis Presley Museum
Book In Advance
More Info
$68.00*
and up
Graceland Tour Including Automobile Museum and Airplanes
Ranked #44 of 89 things to do in Pigeon Forge
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: For over 35 years The Elvis Museums have honored the memory of Elvis Presley all over the US and abroad. See the King's Autos, Wardrobe, Jewelry and Personal Items with a full audio tour by two of his closest friends, Donnie Sumner and Ed Hill. In our newest Elvis & Hollywood Legends Museum in Pigeon Forge you will also see personal items and movie props from some of the Immortal Legends of Hollywood's Golden Age. One of the best museum tours in Pigeon Forge. Our gift shop in Pigeon Forge also offers a wide selection of Elvis Presley collectibles.
DeQuincy, Louisiana
Level Contributor
28 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Anything Elvis is a must for me!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2013

I find this museum very unique. Of course it's not Graceland, but an addition to Elvis history. I really enjoyed it.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank LovinmetheSmokies
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

142 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    74
    29
    25
    7
    7
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Tarpon Springs
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very interesting”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

Cars, rings, clothing, records. You name it, this museum has it. Very interesting memorabilia and fun stories about Elvis and his entourage. The gift shop has unique items too.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, Virginia
Level Contributor
128 reviews
46 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Elvis in Pigeon Forge, TN!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2013

When in the Pigeon Forge, TN area, stop for a visit to the largest private collection of Elvis' personal possessions. Veterans are Free and Seniors are 1/2 price. They have Elvis and Priscilla's Honeymoon Cadillac and Elvis' last personal limo on display in their original condition. On display are jewelry, guitars, clothing, furniture, guns, etc. They have his original TCB ring.
Rainy day or not - worth a visit.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank 1beach-nut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beavercreek, Ohio
Level Contributor
71 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Must see”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

If you're an Elvis fan and in the area, then the Elvis Museum is a must.

Lots of artifacts and memorabilia to keep your interest. Prices were decent as well. If you're a military veteran, you get in for free.

They even have an Elvis impersonator that performs 5 nights a week for free.

My son loved it

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank Mike B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pa
Level Contributor
46 reviews
11 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Ok for a rainy day(if you liked Elvis)”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

The price for what you see isn't a great value. Some small interesting pieces, but not anything greatly out of the ordinary. We found it a good way to kill some time during an afternoon rain.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank INDrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Elvis Presley Museum also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Elvis Presley Museum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing