We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Christmas show.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Smoky Mountain Opry

Smoky Mountain Opry
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Pigeon Forge's Newest and Most Exciting Show is Smoky Mountain Opry. Our Brand new Smoky Mountain Opry features exciting performances you won't see anywhere else in the Great Smoky Mountains! The Smoky Mountain Opry is a family theater/show/attraction in Pigeon Forge located at 2046 Parkway in Pigeon Forge, TN
Campbellsville, Kentucky, United States
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Good Christmas show.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2013

We visited the Smoky Mountain Opry for their Christmas show and found it to be a very well produced show with a with variety of music.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Allen G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,129 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,575
    361
    118
    37
    38
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Korean first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Olivet, Michigan, United States
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“fantastic”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 9, 2013

We watched on of the first performances of the Christmas Show. It definately got me into the christmas spirit. Well worth it.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Renee A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Christmas Show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2013

Always my favorite Christmas show in the area. great singers. great dancers. great comedy. great nativity scene. all the staff is friendly. worth it everytime. Their regular show is good too. but I love the christmas show!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank bigg_alw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Jersey
Level Contributor
24 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Great Christmas Variety Show”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 8, 2013

This show was very entertaining; it offered a little bit of everything, not too much country though if that is what you are looking for but a great show.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Dee0821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stanley, North Carolina
Level Contributor
105 reviews
33 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Truly outstanding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2013

We loved the show. This is a true variety show with amazing performers. The singing and dancing were fantastic. The aerialists were amazing. Every aspect of the show was a delight to the eyes and ears. I highly reccommend it.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank James S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Smoky Mountain Opry also viewed

 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Smoky Mountain Opry? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing