We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice and good value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Motel 6 Pigeon Forge North
Ranked #86 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Reviewed March 22, 2013

My daughter and I always stay there. Great price,friendly staff, nice secluded pool. And most important for us pet friendly. Close to all attractions and away from all the street noise.parking is easy and close to rooms.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pgpennington
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (257)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

154 - 160 of 257 reviews

Reviewed March 17, 2013

Room was very clean,quite and comfortable. The bed and pillows were quit good which made for a very comfortable nights' sleep. The wi-Fi was excellent , even better than some of the more pricey hotels in the area. Kudos to the whole staff for a great stay.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2013

For the last 3 years we have stayed here was up we stayed last week allways are so friendly and they are allways go the extra mile for us we are coming back in April we love the location and the cleanisness never found anything dirty nice clean I look for our next we even have our favorite room and our kitty loves it too she is allways in the window when we come in so thats great for here if you are looking for a nice clean place t0 save money then motel 6

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wandaaNashville
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

The staff is so willing to go out of their way to make sure that you have everything that you need to make your stay enjoyable & comfortable is first rate! NEVER a complaint here. The cleanliness of the rooms is unbelievable since I passed a room & saw that they had the mattress up & deep cleaning under them. This is an everyday occurrence not spring cleaning. Management is wonderful & front desk staff is friendly, efficient, & on top of their game. I can't say enough about the staff and this facility. AWESOME PEOPLE - AWESOME PRICE.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank spankers01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

We had a clean, quiet room. A nice breakfast was provided. We will stay there again. The location is close to tourist attractions. Only problem at all: we had made reservation on line for 2 nights; upon check-in, we asked if we could change to only 1 night and have money refunded; the answer was no because of the cancellation policy. We stayed the 2nd night (which Pigeon Forge probably liked because we spent extra money in the city!).

Room Tip: We were on 1st floor; travelers with dogs stay on that floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank deepsouthyall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Very clean super nice staff they will always help you out anyway they can been here for a week on my honeymoon and have loved it. We arrived late and called ahead and the gentleman at the front desk held the room at the price quoted until we arrived. Loved my stay.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bking91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2013 via mobile

The rooms were everything you would expect for the price and really hard to beat but we had our new baby with us and the smell of cigarette smoke everywhere worried us. It wasn't bad in the room so we stayed but everywhere else it was.

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Zak99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
2 mi away
Lazy Bear Inn
Lazy Bear Inn
#78 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
131 reviews
1.9 mi away
River Place Inn & Cabins
River Place Inn & Cabins
#71 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
215 reviews
1.9 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Days Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
#65 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
872 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
Ramada Pigeon Forge South
#40 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
1,047 reviews
3.5 mi away
Green Valley Motel
Green Valley Motel
#67 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
168 reviews
2.8 mi away
Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST
Super 8 Pigeon Forge-Emert ST
#28 of 92 in Pigeon Forge
675 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Pigeon Forge North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Pigeon Forge North

Address: 336 Henderson Chapel Rd, I-40 Exit #407/SR 66 south to US 441, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-2941
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #86 of 92 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $53 - $74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Pigeon Forge North 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Motel 6 Pigeon Forge - Convention Center Area is located near Dollywood/Dixie Stampede. Our smoke-free rooms include free Wi-Fi and micro-fridges. Amenities include an outdoor seasonal pool, kiddie pool, hot tub, and picnic area with shelter. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Motel 6 Pigeon Forge North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Motel 6 Pigeon Forge Hotel Pigeon Forge
Motel Six Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Motel Six
Pigeon Forge Motel 6

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing