We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“opens early!”
Review of Bojangles'

Bojangles'
Ranked #111 of 174 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Weavervillen NC
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“opens early!”
Reviewed July 10, 2013

We were heading into the park pretty early and this Bojangles is open at 5:30am. Glad to get a hot breakfast in the morning. The food was decent but they forgot an item each morning. Just double check your back before you pull away. They were happy to fix their mistake. My guess it happened as we were there at 6am

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank mtpeke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

131 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    32
    26
    8
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grafton, Ohio
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Good but Greasy!”
Reviewed May 18, 2013

I had my husband eat my biscuits with country ham as they looked to be soaked in butter and grease and I have problems digesting such foods. If you can digest this stuff and love it then this is the RIGHT PLACE!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alecia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
nyc
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Always A Treat When We're in The South”
Reviewed February 28, 2013

We love Bojangles. We no longer have this chain in NYC and so whenever we head South we make it a point to have their yummy chicken and biscuits for breakfast. They're all pretty good across the board but this one was exceptional because of the staff. We didn't make it in there until our last day in the area, but the staff there was so warm and friendly that I wished I had gone in for breakfast every day.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank travelmommaNyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LaFayette, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
156 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Hot and fresh”
Reviewed February 27, 2013

The breakfast was hot on both visits but one morning the service was slow due to some issue in the kitchen. Overall clean, fast, and friendly.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Traveltruth1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Watkinsville, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
81 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Slow service, cold chicken, great biscuit!”
Reviewed February 8, 2013

The service was slow, the chicken and fries had been under the warmer too long. However, I went back two days later for a steak biscuit and it was amazing!

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank skidawg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bojangles' also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Bojangles'? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing