We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
In high demand - travelers recommend booking ahead!
  
Ways to Experience Soul Of Motown
from $36.99
More Info
Reviews (1,560)
Filter reviews
1,560 results
Traveler rating
1,375
139
31
6
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1,375
139
31
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these guys four tops marvin gaye high energy majestic theater dance moves talented group in town great talent talented performers entire show dinner show songs audience temptation performance shows
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 1,560 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago

Nice theatre, we went to a dinner show. The food was alright, not terrible. But the show was great! Great entertainers, they were very talented. They were so nice, they came out to meet the audience after the show. We had a great time.

Thank Expedition616954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I thought the show was really a great night of entertainment. The signing and dancing was top notch and it took me back to when a lot of my favorite songs were new. The songs were classics that most anyone can connect with. The food was really good too. All you have to do is take your seat then eat your fill it's unlimited. Then sit back and enjoy a great night of entertainment.

Thank larrystory44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was an unbelievable show. The ladies and men in this group made you feel like you were watching the real artists. I would reccommend this to anybody that loves music.

Thank billy153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

The performers do a excellent job ,very entertaining, have been here twice ,and would not hesitate to go again. A very fun evening, throughly ennoyed.

Thank massiedebbie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

What a fun show! Singers and musicians were super talented! The songs were mainly 1960’s era but some earlier and a couple of current songs. Altogether, this was great entertainment. We did not have the dinner so I cannot review the buffet. The wine and beer was reasonably priced.

Thank Marlib1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is an awesome show. The dinner was really good. We love the tribute to our veterans. We also love the way they include their Christian faith in the program.

Thank Becky J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Very good show. The singers and musicians are very talented. There was a nice variety of songs performed. The show was timely and the performances were quite professional. The harmony was great. The four of us thoroughly enjoyed our journey back in time. The performance of Whitney Houston's "I Will Always Love You" was incredible. The Freedom Tribute finale was also good.We did not opt for dinner.
I would go again if the same performers would be present.

Thank brennyjd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

OF the shows we have seen in Gatlinburg, this is by FAR the best. Singers are very talented group. The show is energetic, and all the songs are well-known Motown music. It is family-friendly with nothing inappropriate. Well worth the money if you like Motown .

Thank Dwight48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a wonderful show, if your in the area you need to see this show. The performers give it their all and really entertain you.

Thank 536maggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The Soul of Motown was spectacular! There wasn’t a dull moment the entire time. The food was delicious as well and the service was excellent. I highly recommend this show when visiting the Pigeon Forge area.

Thank Victoria B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews