We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing fun experience! I loved going on Sky Fly, you get a birds eye view a places you probably would never see.

I loved Sky View!!! Able to see places you probably would never be able to see. If you love nature... read more

Reviewed December 30, 2022
P5445OTamym
via mobile
Worth the money

This reminds me of Soaring in Disney. Love the scenes, and the wait wasnt bad at all. You can ride... read more

Reviewed December 28, 2022
ashleykC3521OX
via mobile
Read all 210 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Pigeon Forge
from $39.00
More Info
from $35.00
More Info
from $39.11
More Info
Reviews (210)
Filter reviews
210 results
Traveler rating
156
19
21
8
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
156
19
21
8
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews actual ride queue line similar ride ride experience amazing fun disney world beautiful scenery discounted price per ticket unique experience great ride worth the money afraid of heights great attraction whole family all ages only complaint
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
204 - 209 of 210 reviews
Reviewed July 16, 2021

This ride is a MUST DO! it was simply AMAZING!!! If you are in the Pigeon Forge/Gatlinburg area please go to the Island and SkyFly It will not disappoint!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank sbriggsrobertson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 16, 2021

I would give this attraction 6 stars if possible, because it was THAT GREAT! The wait time to ride SkyFly was very short, and the staff made the process quick and seamless. Once you purchase your tickets, they guide you through the line where you get to watch two videos before boarding the ride. One video is the backstory, and the other video is for safety precautions. After watching the videos, you get to board the ride and take a trip across the United States, stretching from the Pacific to the Atlantic - stopping at beautiful destinations in between. My family and I had such a great time on the ride and I would say it's amust-ride when visiting The Island in Pigeon Forge!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank BrandonMoyers
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 16, 2021

This is really a next level ride for the Island. The theming inside is amazing with great lighting, music, characters, and of course an incredible ride experience. They really did a great job with all of the elements - definitely worth a visit!!!!!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank michiganredwings33
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 14, 2021 via mobile

On opening day of this ride attraction theater. I don’t know what to call it exactly. My wife and I took 3 children ages 17, 12 & 11. Everyone was blown away with the ride experience. It’s a movie theater that provides simulated motion through the scenery of North America and Hawaii. We will return on our next trip to The Smokies. I recommend it for families and really anyone.

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank 865FPerk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 12, 2021 via mobile

Wonderful experience. Immediately ready for us. Better video than Disney's at Epcots Soarin. You can’t do anything like this anywhere else. Worth checking out!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank KLN39
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews