We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“No Long Wait”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #19 of 174 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
Andrews, North Carolina
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“No Long Wait”
Reviewed August 16, 2014

We thought we would have a long wait. Walked in gave our name and as soon as we turned around they were seating us..

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank BGuffey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

911 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    542
    218
    85
    37
    29
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Sloooooowww!!!”
Reviewed August 13, 2014 via mobile

The meal was good after the 40 Minute wait... That was the longest that I have EVER had to wait to eat. The staff was really nice and the restaurant was clean. But all together I would not recommend any that wants to eat fast go to this restaurant.

Helpful?
Thank Shawn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copperhill, Tennessee
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“lunch”
Reviewed August 11, 2014

this is a very affordable and clean restaurant to eat at, especially if you are in the mood for a good steak. our steak was cooked just like we ordered it and it was delicious!!! had a great waiter who kept our drinks filled up and our order was out in no time. love this place!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank karen w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A fun place to eat”
Reviewed August 11, 2014

We enjoyed a fun meal at the Texas Roadhouse in Pigeon Forge. The service was friendly and efficient and the food was very good and was reasonably prices.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erwin, North Carolina
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Great Steaks”
Reviewed August 11, 2014

We ate here while traveling for pleasure in Pigeon Forge. The food is always great, especially the steaks. Will return when in area. Service was good.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Luvsweeniedogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing