We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Ever”
Review of Texas Roadhouse

Texas Roadhouse
Ranked #19 of 173 Restaurants in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Steakhouse
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Texas Roadhouse is a steak restaurant providing legendary food with legendary service. Texas Roadhouse specializes in hand-cut steaks, fresh-baked bread, fall-off-the-bone-ribs, and made-from-scratch sides. We also serve ice cold beer and legendary margaritas. Treat your family and friends to a night at Texas Roadhouse.
Marietta, Ohio
Level Contributor
43 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Best Ever”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

We had the best waiter ever!! He was very attentive and polite and nice! The food was exceptional and the waiter was exceptional. We were able to get a seat and our food quickly. Great food and great experience!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank M R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

874 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    519
    207
    84
    35
    29
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Yadkinville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Great ribs”
Reviewed October 1, 2013 via mobile

Had lunch here Saturday my son and daughter loved the ribs my husband had steak and I had shrimp. Everything was very good! Only complaint was the music was too loud and we couldn't talk to one another.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank scrappinmomof275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United States
Level Contributor
25 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“YUM!”
Reviewed October 1, 2013

I love eating at Texas Road House. The food is good.. especially the steaks. It's a bit noisy but not a big deterrent because the food is so good.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Judy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Asheville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food and awesome service!”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Great food, great service, hot rolls, free peanuts (even a to go bag.) I will visit again and highly recommend!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jess398
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barneveld, New York
Level Contributor
81 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Good place to eat”
Reviewed September 29, 2013

We were expecting that chain's usual early bird special pricing, but they do now have it. We did have a very good reasonably priced meal and the service was exellent

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank edsel13304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Texas Roadhouse also viewed

Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 
Pigeon Forge, Sevier County
 

Been to Texas Roadhouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing