We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Nearby Hotels
Creekstone Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plaza Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$87
$80
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Cascades Waterpark Resort(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$99
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
MainStay Suites(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Riverside(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$90
$72
ClarionHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$85
$71
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
$164
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,042)
Filter reviews
1,042 results
Traveler rating
701
229
62
28
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
701
229
62
28
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskopen hoursa pet friendly hotelfamily suiteindoor poolwithin walking distancemovie theaterthe breakfast areabunk bedsvery nice hotelconvenient locationbagelsfree breakfasthot tubstaff was very friendly and helpfulrooms were very cleanbiscuits and gravy
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
777 - 782 of 1,042 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2014

We got a great rate on a suite, which featured a hot tub, balcony and fireplace. The room was beautiful and clean, and the whole hotel was in great condition. Everything seemed very updated and new, and the staff was friendly as well. Small gym but functional, and a nice indoor pool. This hotel is very dog-friendly, but they also keep everything clean so non-pet owners can enjoy it too. Only complaint is a logistical one: a single slow elevator services the entire facility, which was a bit annoying. Recommend taking the stairs if you can!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Emily M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2014

Thank you for the great feedback! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your room with the hot tub and fireplace. We have recently renovated the entire building and we are very happy with the responses so far. With our 24 hour pool and new fitness room, we are working hard to make sure everyone has something to do while staying at our hotel. Thank you again for the review and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Paintsville, Kentucky
1
Reviewed July 20, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 15, 2014 via mobile

This place was simply hassel free n awesome..The front desk ppl are great. Esp. Rusty, made our vacation. Our family suite had awesome bunk beds. And plenty of room. Just awesome thanks!!! Right in the middle of everything, easy to get around.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
Thank chadscavy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2014

Rusty was very excited what he read your review! Our front desk staff work hard to ensure everyone has a great vacation while visiting our hotel. Our newly renovated rooms offer plenty of space and comfort for those families that make us their base of operations. Our team also keeps great suggestions at the desk for things to do in any kind of weather. Thank you again for giving Rusty a shout out and we can not wait to see you again on your next trip to the Smoky Mountains.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at this LaQunita Inn! The hotel renovations were wonderful, and the staff worked hard every day, to ensure our stay was comfortable and satisfying! I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the smokies! You will not be disappointing!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Ashley B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2014

Thank you so much for the great review. As anyone who makes a living in hospitality knows, it is impossible to please everyone, but our staff gives it 110% to ensure that everyone has a great stay! We are all very proud to offer a modern and updated facility with a great breakfast and a 24 hour pool. Thank you again for the great review and we hope to meet you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Absolutely PERFECT accommodations at this new LaQuinta. Very impressive/caring staff, great rooms and furnishings and breakfast. Don't miss it! We will definitely be back; we've found our new home in Pigeon Forge.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Jeffrey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eric_Havlin, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2014

All of our team members loved reading this review! We all work very hard to ensure a great vacation for any whom choose our hotel. Most of our staff was born and raised in the Pigeon Forge area and know some great tips about what to do during any visit. Thanks so much for choosing us as your new home in the Smokies and we'll be waiting for your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews