We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Honeymoon”

Review of SUNSET VISTA VIEW

Exterior View at Sunset Vista View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Exterior View at Sunset Vista View
Rear Exterior View at Sunset Vista View Kitchen Area at Sunset Vista View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
24 reviews
Exterior View at Sunset Vista View
Rear Exterior View at Sunset Vista View
Kitchen Area at Sunset Vista View
Eat In Kitchen Area at Sunset Vista View
Dining Room at Sunset Vista View
Living Room with Fireplace at Sunset Vista View
Overhead View of Living Area at Sunset Vista View
Living Room with Sofa Bed at Sunset Vista View
Game Room with Pool Table at Sunset Vista View
Game Room with Futon at Sunset Vista View
Lofted King Bed at Sunset Vista View
View fom Jacuzzi Tub at Sunset Vista View
Jacuzzi Tub in Loft at Sunset Vista View
Covered Deck with Porch Swing at Sunset Vista View
Covered Deck with Grill and Rockers at Sunset Vista View
Covered Deck with Hot Tub at Sunset Vista View
View from Deck at Sunset Vista View
Mountain Views at Sunset Vista View
Sunset Mountain View at Sunset Vista View
Champagne View at Sunset Vista View
Spring Mountain View at Sunset Vista View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jrrog92
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worst cabin ever”
Reviewed May 12, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

There is an infestation of carpenter bees throughout the whole cabin. Totally not safe for the structure of the building. No help from guest services. You can hear the bees in every single wall. They are chewing their way into the cabin as I write this. STAY AWAY!!! Even if they are eventually removed there are holes all over. The door jams have huge gaps. All of the windows were stained from bee spray before we even got here!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tn.
Reviewed December 12, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers are raving about these Pigeon Forge hotels

Indiana
Reviewed September 5, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Highland Springs VA
Reviewed July 11, 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Louisville
Reviewed June 20, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Clinton
Reviewed November 7, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Nov 7, 2012
Fran, I'm sorry you were disappointed in Sunset Vista View and most disturbed that you felt the cabin was not clean. We have a very dedicated housekeeping staff that take great pride in their work. Had you called us during your stay, I would have sent a housekeeper out to rectify any cleaning issues. As far as the road to the cabin goes, American Patriot Getaways isn't responsible for the county roads. Some cabins in the mountains do have limited parking due to the terrain, but all of them have room for a vehicle.
Again, Fran I am sorry you were disappointed in your stay at Sunset Vista View.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nashville NC
Reviewed November 7, 2012 for a stay in September 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing