We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn Pigeon Forge-Dollywood
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Pigeon Forge(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Clarion Inn Dollywood Area(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada Pigeon Forge North(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plaza Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$117
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn On The River(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$130
$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Creekstone Inn(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Country Cascades Waterpark Resort(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$152
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge Riverside(Pigeon Forge)(Great Value!)
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (847)
Filter reviews
847 results
Traveler rating
468
204
74
54
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
468
204
74
54
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstraveling with petspet ownersa pet friendly hotelemert streetgolden corralallow petsfamily suitewafflesstaff was very friendlythe main dragthe breakfast areanice breakfastgreat place to stayrooms are cleanwould highly recommend this hotelnice staybiscuits
Filter
Updating list...
650 - 655 of 847 reviews
Reviewed March 30, 2013

This was our first stay at a La Quinta Inn and the one in Pigeron Forge is excellent! We could not have been more pleased with the cleanliness of the rooms, the quality of service and the value regarding price. I highly recommend this Inn for anyone that is considering staying near the Smokey Mountain National Park, Pigeon Forge and Gatlnburg.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank georgepW9057LQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Knoxville, Tennessee, USA
1
Reviewed March 26, 2013

We stayed at LaQuinta in Pigeon Forge, TN. I was pleasantly surprised that it was located off the main road in Pigeon Forge but yet close to everything. It was close to Golden Corral Restaurant (very good) and close to a McDonald's. You are within walking distance of many attractions. We will stay here again on our next visit.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2013

pet friendly hotel with a very warm and friendl staff. Breakfast was very good with a nice variety. Thanks so much when we return we will stay again!! The front dek staff had our reservation when we pulled in and check in was super fast!! At check out the desk clerk was very friendly and made sure to ask how our stay was. Overall very very good experience!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Shelley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at the Pigeon Forge La Quinta Inn. We chose La Quinta because they allow pets with no extra charge! We stayed in the Family Suite, which was only $10 more a night and well worth it! The room was spacious, clean, and modern yet comfortable. The Family Suite had a nice bathroom w/ hair dryer, a regular sized room with 2 queen beds, a mini fridge, a microwave, iron/ironing board, & coffee maker. There is also a large room with a king sized bed with an actual door that can be closed for privacy(not just a separator wall). There was plenty of dresser drawers, desks, tables, & sitting space. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet. The hotel also has an elevator. The continental breakfast was also nice, you can make fresh waffles. Overall, I would stay again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
3  Thank AngelllB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

This is the 1st time we have stayed @ a La Quinta Inn. It was extra clean and got a great deal. I called the hotel directly & got a better price than what I did online. Also, I called 3 other hotels, 1 had a better rate, so they came down to that rate on Sun - Tues, but had to keep Sat nite the rate it was. We took our pets with us. The man, I didn't get his name, on Day shift was really super nice!! We definitely recommend it!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 634wynemac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews