We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I Liked the Microtel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge
Ranked #26 of 91 Hotels in Pigeon Forge
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 30, 2012

We enjoyed our stay very much. We stayed on the 4th floor and was never bothered by noise. The staff was very nice and friendly. Rate was reasonable.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank JANET B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,548)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,426 - 1,432 of 1,548 reviews

A Wyndham traveler
GROVETOWN
1
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank RAYMOND W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank RANDALL B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

My wife, three dogs and I had the great pleasure of staying at the Microtel Suites in Pigeon Forge, TN. We are paranoid travelers, striving to have everything in its place, gain all knowledge possible and hope to achieve assurances that all will be well if we take the plunge. Well, we phoned numerous times prior to booking and each time we were met with courtesy as well as good information. Our three dogs (two pit and one boxer/basset mix) are 40, 60 and 70 pounds. They were as welcome at Microtel as we were, which we felt was a genuine appreciation for our business. Everyone we dealt with at the hotel was exceptionally nice, polite and helpful for whatever our need. We would gladly stay again and are happy to recommend this location as a welcoming staff, clean room and great location right in the heart of all of the fun to be had. Thank you, thank you for making our vacation a fun, memorable treat.

Room Tip: We had a first floor room that we really appreciated but we would select a room on the parking lot n...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A Wyndham traveler
GADSDEN
1
Reviewed October 26, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wingate by Wyndham
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
Thank Denise C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MicrotelManager28915, Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Pigeon Forge hotels
0.4 mi away
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
Ramada Pigeon Forge North
#23 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
1,960 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge On The Parkway
1.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Pigeon Forge
2.3 mi away
MainStay Suites
MainStay Suites
#10 of 91 in Pigeon Forge
673 reviews
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites at Dollywood Lane
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge

Address: 2045 Parkway, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863-2960
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Tennessee > Sevier County > Pigeon Forge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#29 Romantic Hotel in Pigeon Forge
Price Range: $44 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are under new management! Close to Wonder Works and the Hatfield and McCoy Dinner Show. Book a room at Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Pigeon Forge near Great Smoky Mountains National Park. Our Pigeon Forge hotel is just a short drive from the best Pigeon Forge has to offer, making your stay with us fun and easy. Brighten your morning with our free continental breakfast with hot food items. Before you head out for a day of exploring, check your email with free high-speed Internet access, or go for a swim in our seasonal outdoor pool. Our pet-friendly hotel offers free parking and guest laundry services. Handicapped-accessible rooms are available at our hotel, We are 100% smoke free. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Pigeon Forge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Suites At Music Road Hotel Pigeon Forge
Microtel At Music Road
Microtel Pigeon Forge
Pigeon Forge Microtel
Pigeon Forge Music Rd Microtel Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing